ODI Fantasy League: Pak vs Ind

Re: ODI Fantasy League: Pak vs Ind

No...no...still Mohammed Asif's 2 runs of 2nd ODI not listed... :)

Btw...what time you close the changing of FC for the 4th ODI?

what is problem with yuvraj ...0 points for him in todays match ....

M Asif has 1 point, for what? :)
K Akmal has 3 points only? where are the points for caught-behind?

i second a person who hates pakistan is first a paki must win

saby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

^ haan, saara maza kharab kar diya compared to wonderful Fantasy League vs England.

ab kya kiya :frowning:

I think I updated the scores alright for fourth match. I infact double checked.

**Team editing option is now open and will will remain available till 30 min before the start of 5th ODI i.e.

18th Feb

• 11:00pm (EST)
  • 09:00am(Pakistan ST)
  • 04:00am (GMT) )

Congratulations to Jind_Mahi for winning this Fantasy competition with a big lead (just like India did).

My apologies tfor the wrong scores submitted during the course of this series but I revised all of them. Still point out any discrpancies if you find any and I will correc them asap.

Yuvraj got 125 bonus points today for his century, MOM and MOS awards. That made the telling difference.

Thanx Saby…I think sticking with Youvraj made the difference…I think changing the teams after every match certainly provided a kick to the guppies..For me it was interesting all the way, I still remember being at 14th spot after the first game and knew that anything can happen..anyway’s good effort on the behalf of the MODS..kudos to u guys..

Jind r u paki or indian

ok this is how I am going to answer this…I am a desi, a punjabi to the heart and yes I am Indian also..

so Indian kicked ass here too.. Wah..Sone pe suhaga !!!!

Go India go!!! Good job jind_mahi...

I couldnt change my team in the last one dayer....otherwise I would have been contending for one of the top spots too ;)....nevermind...fir kabhi...

Good job jind_mahi :k:

This particular Fantasy league was marred by several issues, not all ODI players were available for selection, many people couldn’t change their teams during the competition etc… thats why I’m at 4 :snooty:

Congrats Jind_Mahi. :k:

o well i was in second place
and yes captain 1 u really did win the fantasy league :rolleyes:

if I had all the options I would’ve been at top :snooty: … just note the fact that I was ranked in 30s after 1st and 2nd ODIs, then I jumped into top 10 in last 2 ODIs :halo:

yaar banda final score he list kar deta hay. I didnt check the final scores and the site doesnt work now.. The final result should be listed here in this thread.