ode to the chat room buddies

Ramis!!!

oye, you the same old guy? the one who won the trip to the moon? pls tell yes!

and to everyone who thought i wrote the piece, no, i didnt write it. i received it on email from my very first net buddy, i’ll let her know other people found it appropriate too. :slight_smile:

and to everybody who wonders how i managed so many posts, without you guys ever coming across a single one of them, my advice is hang around with Mr.Fraudia. everytime he’s in a happy mood, ask for a few 100 posts to your name. sometime he asks for hafta/nazrana/whatever, but he’s a nice guy.

Amber, now that was a good poem, just that i feel like kicking you all the more now. hmm lemme put on my army boots…

Naikoo, call me “queery” again, and i’m never gonna talk tya.. haan.. ullu! :-p

buqrat :slight_smile:

Sehar, dont worry, soon you’ll be as active as any other person in the gang :slight_smile:

GfQ, i thought that title wouldnt be too… yu know.. proper. :stuck_out_tongue:

Bharysh :wink:

Rare, you summed it well. exactly my feelings.

DB, i think you are right, atleast in my case, i am closer to the real me on the net, than i am to most ppl in real life.

yb, oye, i’m just happy, not gay, so here, smoochie

Roman, awww, i like da brotherly one.

miniji, kachua yurself,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

miniji.

DM, :slight_smile:

Mindless :slight_smile: yu wanna see my posts, dig deep in the dirtiest corners of gupshup. :wink:

roman :)

Originally posted by Roman:
I feel so dejected and it shatters my heart into few dozen pieces

okay if you say so..

(metaphorical pieces, of course)

only metaphorically..... now i'm hurt.

Why do queer get all the buddily attention? Makes me tremendously jealous too.

good question...queer why do you get all the budily attention eh? your making roman jealous you know..throw some attention over romans way..

If no ode, I'll even settle for an 'odd'. No??????

did i not say maybe later....jeez. ;)

could anyone plz dig the dirtiest corner of gupshup???

** Of all the things I’ve lost^^^I miss my MIND the most!**

queer, if you put on your army boots..i think i am either gonna take your icon or else share it with you.....or i'm gonna harm your turtle .....is this the beginning of a fight..or will you extend the olive branch.. and you know how i'm feeling today too :( Hint hint...

So Queer,
when're you gonna get your mic, hmm..?

dats was koool queer..so uve got anymore?

A bend in da road is not da end of da road:)
chk out ma website
http://ammars.4t.com

To sehar: you will get to know people here. Believe me we dont know each other from before. We just got to know each other through this amazing gupshup site offered to us through the use of one click of mouse and the incredible invention of the internet. You can feel free to email me if you feel isolated the next time.

Hi queer,

Nice cut and paste job.

Here is my ode to the chat room..

A room full of names :frowning:
playing stupid games

pretending it’s real, for all you know
kishan is abdullah, cindy is james :wink:

you can’t trust what’s the “unseen”
some are honest, some simply mean :rolleyes:

some won’t talk, they’re too shy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

some apparently can’t afford to buy

a stoopid mike
take a hike :mad:

thanks to you
i have decided never to go on chat
i hope all your paths get crossed by a black cat

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

That was so nice of you Neera ji, I feel a bit better. Its nice to know that you are there to talk. I am looking forward to getting to know you more.
Thanks again :slight_smile:

Unseen Friend
by Iceman

Although you are a friend of mine
and letters we exchange,
I wouldn't know you on the street,
and doesn't that seem strange?

You hold a place within my life,
unusual and unique;
We share ideals and special dreams,
and still, we do not speak.

I picture what I think you are,
perhaps you picture me.
An intriguing game for both of us
for someone we can't see.

So for this friendship we possess,
we owe this mail a debt,
Perhaps the charm lies in the fact
that we have never met.

Kohal,

uhh.. i got a mic now, but… :stuck_out_tongue: only a couple of ppl have been lucky enuf to hear me, and to tell you the truth, it is a big effort for me to put any kind of emotion into my speech. it’s too tiring…

Hayaa meano,

you know wut? i’m flattered that you actually took pains to write a poem full of subtle putdowns, just for me. :stuck_out_tongue: thankoo so much.. lemme add a couple of lines to yur honor..

there is this gurl called hayaa
whom some ppl know as nazia
she named the king a pervert, how crude!
but then, she’s always been rude. :rolleyes:

uhh.. that’s my first attempt to be poetic in my life, so feel flattered. :slight_smile:

p.s.: as usual, sorry.

Naikoo, call me "queery" again, and i'm never gonna talk tya.. haan.. ullu! :-p

is that a promise queery gadhay??shiv ji ki qasam khao...

So, did you let them know they were perverts because they heard u talk.

know what? dont be flattered, it took me less time to write that ode than it takes me to take out my garbage.

and my name is not nazia, or shazia, or fazia

it’s hayaa.

ur very first attempt to be a lame poet..and that was for me. my, my…don’t i feel privileged. :rolleyes:

p.s. apology not accepted.

Ok maybe i will try poetry too.

I have seven chat room buddies
or may be i have eight.
if you want to be my buddy
maybe you should wait.

you could call them buddy
or maybe call them mate
all of it is bogus stuff
escape before it is late

i din wanna be rude, you know. :slight_smile:

and my name is not kishen or abdullah. it’s aeda ram hatela

and i’m honored yet again that you considered gracing my lameness with a reply.

p.s.> like i said before, relax, you win. :rolleyes:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

Queer Aloo Aloo:)
very nice poem:)

queer

my favourite pak.org member who is a citizen of the foe country. Abay…shairi karni thi toh romantic karta bacchi phansanay waali, yeh kya dardnaak, touchy-feely poetry kar raha hai.

barra aaya wordsworth ka baap :slight_smile:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/fraudia.gif

btw..I enjoyed it :slight_smile: dunn cry now

ullu, thanks. I knew there was at least one person out there who could write worst than me!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

** Of all the things I’ve lost^^^I miss my MIND the most!**