Occupation 101

Re: Occupation 101

for those of u wanting more info.....go to the website posted above...then click on .....my***** (not sure if i can mention the name here)

they have released it? where was it screened? PLO headquarters?

it basically reveals the TRUTH about whats going on in middle east with the occupation of palestine.....with live footage and interviews with muslims and non-muslims alike. It's an eye opener....that has made non-muslims think twice about what they read and see in the media.

you can get more detailed info from the site about it.

here is the oldest thread on this subject that still exists

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=147696

it was released in ur hometown buddy :D
various film festivals in LA.

if u go to the site and click on screenings....you will see where they screened it. also there are more screenings all over the country. I'll update you guys on where as soon as i find out from the producers/directors.

a lot of changes have been made to the documentary and to the site since then…for the better.

Can you fed-ex me the copy of the DVD...?

Thanks

im not allowed to yet :halo:

I will pay you 5 bucks extra :halo:

cheapo :mad:

$4.75??? :halo:?

iss saY ziadah kamm naheeN karooN gaa…

Angel Pointyelbows, you have the DVD? GEt on msn, let me show u how to rip it :P

Then you share it with us.

5abi…im not allowed to release it yet OR SHOW anyone…sorry :stuck_out_tongue:

and i know how to rip it!
aap ne kya samjha hai mujhe!! :snooty:

it’s “Angel Pointyelbows Eyes” to u mister :hoonh:

I am just not ANYONE :teary1:

dont worry they wont sue you if you release it, you are a law student, they know better:p

get me the copy of DVD

Yes that must be it, thank you for clearing that up.:)

Aunty Pointy :clown:

If you realy can then I will pay you for that :) AE... its not bribe rather deal!

no i cant.....i was kinda involved in the making...so that would just be wrong. :)