Observations on GS.

Re: Observations on GS.

No but its absolutely my bad luck that i havent gotten the chance to know you sir :).

p.s im in a very good mood today so i m gonna make everyone happy :D

hamari kaam wali yeh baat bohat bolti thi:cb:

acha Zee come to the next analysis now. :D

:mad2:

ok I don't know you that well. Neither am super good at analysis. but beesty theek kerne k liye :

I think Mirch bhai you are a thorough mature gentlemen through and through. You probably were a complete deviant in your younger uni days but turned over a new leaf and found the spiritual side of you. You are a content family man MA and you are also sughar in a way that you do know how to whip up good food. Plus you also seem to have good gardening skills. And no you are not a male chauvanist and are quite balanced and give great advice.

Yes, thank you :p

kaam wali bhi insaan hoti hai. :smack:

offering peace! :smiley:

@ Daffy.

A very simple, homely girl. She has probably had a very protective, pampered life and now when it’s time to get out of that shelter, she’s scared and concerned but i think she’s gonna manage just fine. iA :k:.

I think she’s loving and giving and will settle and make do even if she doesn’t get the same kind of love and concern in return. But I am afraid she’s not a very strong person or someone who can get her way even when she knows she’s at right :bummer:.

@ Ashy.

A very nice, understanding girl :k:. I believe she hasn’t had a very easy life but she’s a strong girl and has taken good charge of her life :flowers:. I believe life and its experiences are the best teacher and that is what has perhaps helped Ashy grow up so mature and wise.

Otherwise she’s a very normal girl, have same desires and wants like we all do but the only difference is that she’s wise enough to work on herself and towards those wants and not just sit idle waiting for them to happen on their own. I really respect and admire that in her and wish alot more of happiness and success for her :flower1: iA.

o i c ...so its sort of girl praise girl thread :)

CM and Mirchi .... ho gaee izzat? :D

I just don’t know any guy here that well…

ok i’ll try noodles :smiley: wait for my next post! :biggthumb:

to start with …

Noodles are sticky when wet :slight_smile:

ZK,mein bhi GS per hoti hoon aur zinda bhi hoon AlhamduLILLAH.:wave:

PS.IDK..mujhay har cheez ki minatain kiun karna parti hain yahan.:rolleyes:

My observation of Noodles: I think he’s a guy with a nice heart, he won’t hurt anyone, not even a cat…though he hates cats.

And I like him and I want him to come back. (hope you’re reading this Noodles) :flower1:

oh and my husband likes you too.

Hey not fair..I did a consolation analysis of mirch pra. And even if it's a gorl praise thread. Ap sarein mat :p

bilkul.kehtay hain na k hasad na kar mehnat kar !

@ TheNoodles.

He’s def not what he tries to project himself as. I think deep inside he’s a good guy and def not brash as he may comes across here at GS. He’s most probaby a sensitive guy and also a deep thinker! He refuses to share his soft, sensitive side with anyone especially strangers.

I also think in actual he may even be a little bit shy with the women :bummer: and def not be having or even wantiing to have the lifestyle he pretends to have.

Overall, i think he has a good sense of humour and is quite intelligent :k:.

@ TLK.

Funny Guy and very loving towards his family. He tries to be mean but deep inside he is not :nono: not even with people he may not necessairly like :bummer:. I think he’s another emotional guy, aren’t all desis are :p. He has simple wants and desires from life and it doesnt take much to make him happy. Simple gestures touches his heart and I bet he is one of those guys who cry eaisly when it comes to anything sensitive about their family.

He can be childish at times and maybe get eaisly influenced by people around. But the bottomline is that i think he has a good heart and doesn’t mean harm to anyone :).

You’re never going to change are you :nahi:

Hahah feel sorry for anyone who has to observe me :D

You are a very classy and chivalrous person, loves his family and humanity in general.