Oabama making fun of drone attacks; Families of the dead don't find it funny

InshAllah we will eliminate the terrorists; however the american drones are only killing the tribals that make peace deals with the Pakistani Army. they are more counter productive that any thing. plus i dont know what excuse the nato has in doing these attacks because no one from Pakistani tribal areas is actually going into Afganistan. the proof of this is that these is no war going on is the regions bordering the tribal areas.

sad really; if we only block the nato supplies passing through for a week the americans would come to their sences. only if our government had the gharat. :(

and btw cia mossad raw are the people supporing these terroists ie tareek e taliban pakistan on the first place...

Why are you spreading lies?

Was BAitu and Naiku making deals with Pak army?

Heck no.

These terrorists were f'ing Pak awam with suicide bombs.

What a pathetic way to spread disinformation. Just so that some terrorists can win more sympathy votes in an already volatile situation.

How do you sleep at night? Have you got no conscious that you are so willingly supporting terror?

Re: Oabama making fun of drone attacks; Families of the dead don’t find it funny

3:00 on wards proves “american drones are only killing the tribals that make peace deals with the Pakistani Army”

4:25-4:50 describes “some people on this site”

pay special attention to 5:00

5:40 is how pakistani army tricked americans in to killing bmesud

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2dn2L581Mqo
/
6:19 proves americans are supporting terrorism is pakistan..

Re: Oabama making fun of drone attacks; Families of the dead don’t find it funny

US stregic objective in south asia especially Pakistan

shami2k this is for you :slight_smile: let us know what you think after watching..

Chalo ji.

Yet more conspiracy theories.

So how come Pak army is not taking credit for killing baitu. I don’t think they are afraid of primitive tribals.

But Zaid mian is spinning tall “tails”. That’s what we call monkey business.

Seriously? You have no shame do you? I'll ask those families of the 1200+ dead innocent, what they feel about this joke. Not you and your so-called educated elite.

Re: Oabama making fun of drone attacks; Families of the dead don't find it funny

Kh-kh-kh-Khawar..RIZVI?!?!?!?!?

HOLY CRAP HE IS A SHIA LA HAWLA WALA QUWWATA ILLAH BILLAH

ARTICLE IS FLAWED RIGHT AWAY!

1 conspiracy theories.. kindly prove how.
2 i'm not a spokes person for ispr. ask them ur self. does it even matter
3 people of tribal areas are not primitive they; they are sher dil muhajid pakistanis. (with some bad eggs i agree)

Madam stop watching too much starplus; it is affecting the way you think.

Get out of that 1900 mentality, pal. India has changed a lot. Asking question like

What is your caste??

is illegal in India. and one can be punished with good 3 year inprisonment for that.

been to India and seen it with my own eyes.

However the discussion is not about caste system in India.

If you recall, I just suggested that you not use specific term for the Pakistanis. That's all.

We can change many things including our point of view. But few things we cannot change. And one of them is the "country of birth".

And if someone uses derogatory terms for someone living in a country then it just shows his/her class (or perhaps caste but who knows).

That's all.

and u regret that..right??

So at least it is proved that calling pakistanis "paki" is derogatory...

and they are ashamed of their nationality.