Re: NYC Guppy Meet
Ok kids. We are doing another meet on the 17th
This Thursday
coffee
from there we can figure out dinner if people are up for it
I'm gonna be there !!
^PYG - this is a NY Guppy meet not CANADIAN!
be out - shhhhuuu
Yaar, this should have been planned 2 months ago. I could have attended. :)
you might be there alone, if no one shows up ![]()
Ok kids. We are doing another meet on the 17th
This Thursday
coffee
from there we can figure out dinner if people are up for it
I'm gonna be there !!
I m up 4 it n i think sara also as per the last time when v met
u wanna meet in manhattan or Queenz ???
dun jinx it chappayr maring
accha na
inshallah people will show up!
NYFella, are you coming?
Ok, so we have Seema and Sara516, hopefully. So there is a grand total of 3 chicas who will be there. Tell me there will be more of you coming out.
I think McPendo will also come too. I'll drop him a PM, because he probably isn't even seeing this.
I think a lot of folks are busy with finals too, right? Since many of you are still in college?
^ what time are you chicas drinking coffee?
I can send u a ticket provided u’ll bring a pateela bhara hua of chicken biryani made my niksik ![]()
I think a lot of folks are busy with finals too, right? Since many of you are still in college?
no I think most of them r either professionals or home makers or both
deal ..
now send ![]()
really? That’s cool.
I thought the same - that most would be college junkies
and did not want to feel out of place.
NYFella, are you coming?
Ok, so we have Seema and Sara516, hopefully. So there is a grand total of 3 chicas who will be there. Tell me there will be more of you coming out.
I think McPendo will also come too. I'll drop him a PM, because he probably isn't even seeing this.
I replied to your msg, it might have been sent twice by accident. sorry.
can't make it...thursday
Ok, so what is the final count?
Simply Seema and Me, so far?
I didn't see this thread being made into a sticky - sorry.
it's a sticky since last meet.
so where n when do u wanna meet girl???
17th is tomorrow