NYAhmadi.....

I see your name a little bit now & then in the “Currently Browsing the Boards” list in the main page of Gupshup.

But how come i don’t read any of your posts freshly written by you? Or maybe it’s just cuz of the forums i’ve narrowingly been reading?

Saab khariyat hay…

kohal
dont tell me you have missed his thread in the Arts Forum :D

you gotta read tht

Yeah… u r talking abt that “wada … and chota …” stuff? :smiley:

You know, I made a stern promise to myself to contribute something in Arts section…
I went there…
and there it was …
“Chouta… and Wada …”
and immediately I pressed the “Back” button…

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited December 04, 2000).]

But Pristine, you eventually reply to the thread now did ya.

Khair, guys, thanks for 'directing' me to his thread.
I swear, i thought he had just disappeared.
Him,
& sorta Roman.
& channmahi.
& fraudia, ghalib, boss-sorta, Buley Shah, & nova.

Uff, you know, that whole "clique!"
;)

Kohal. Just a little busy lately (long evenings spent with Roman is the main reason). In addition, the job is getting a bit too demanding on me, and the kids’ soccer games are taking the best of me. Next weekend is the final game and after that it is just twice a week of practice.

I do miss coming here as often as I used to (trust me nothing to do with Pristine’s smelly posts) and whenever I get a chance, I enjoy reading more and writing less. But I am hoping that once the things slow down a bit, I will be visiting here more frequently.

Thanks for your thoughts.

Pristine – you act like as if you were born without a hole. There is a saying “Women are born without an azzh--- they only get one when they marry”.

Oops................ hahahahahaha

long evenings spent with Roman is the main reason<<<

mashhallah mashallah:)

lambi lambi te kaali kaali.
haye eh raat judaiyeaN waali:)

rab tuhada ishaq salamat rakhe:;)

Chann*jealous ashiq*Mahi

(long evenings spent with Roman is the main reason).

O sonyo meray hathay tay charro kadi, kal chaansa day dita jay na. Aina intzaar tay meiN kadi kissi kuri da vee nai kita.

Chann ji assi tay tanu bara bullanay aaN, tussi aap ee hath nai aanday.

Speaking of other sust-ul-wajood bums (the ones in Kohal's list), where is Fraudia these days, btw?

Hoon :rolleyes:

aagay ghoom phir kay ???

Haan :cool:

khayr, it is nice to heara, all budhay came back to gupland :smiley:

I thought I was the only one missing you legends, kohal did a good job :cool:

nneway, see ya :slight_smile:

Rome,

he ipply far jhaab

Abay woh waisay hee pretend karta hai jab dhoondanay meiN busy hooN. Soya rahta ho ga aaj kal ghar par hi. kaam ka na kaaj ka...