You are absolutely right, my, makhan malaee…
I was on 6 months intense training, now I’m back …
You are absolutely right, my, makhan malaee…
I was on 6 months intense training, now I’m back …
PHHHWWWORRRRRRR !!!Intense training:faizy:… Sweets Im all ursssss…do what u wish.. Pops has beeen counting the days to hear u say that.. Now hit me with it baby:yummy:![]()
…
A biggg Uppp to NV!!! YEP!!! The man Himself is back!!!
Hello all guppies and guppays!!!![]()
Can we please welcome back the most dreamy:mudhosh:, delicious:yummy: and GAWGUSSS:wub: man himself…NIGHTVISION:yahoo:!!!
Hes been gone since months but alhamdolilah hes back and inshallah hes here to stay!!!
.. Please lets give him a rapturous welcome:wub:..
…On behalf of BH, Gallontmon, Esix, Apples200, Jafri, and of course , yours truly:hug:and your thousands of fans all across the GS globe!!!
… we ve missed you and pined for you:teary3:
…So c’mon boy… lets flood:wub:
Re: A biggg Uppp to NV!!!! YEP!!! The man Himself is back!!!
where is dubaiwali aisha? is this the same person?
Re: A biggg Uppp to NV!!! YEP!!! The man Himself is back!!!
^ ![]()
Guysss:wave:… topic of discussion is ma sweetpie:NV:wub:…
.. just in case u hadnt noticed:cb:…![]()
NV is back. where is he..? ![]()
Yess tabbyy sweets ma man is back:wub:..![]()
Re: NV is backkkk
YAYYYYYYYYYYYYY finally he’s backkkkkk ![]()
btw this is for not showing up ![]()
what else is happenin bro ![]()
^:hehe:…![]()
awwwww ![]()
…![]()
Re: A biggg Uppp to NV!!!! YEP!!! The man Himself is back!!!
poppiessssssssssssss sorry i m gonna have to merge this with the other thread :@:
okk sweetsss cooll- was thinking of asking u - i hope BH wont mind:bummer:…![]()
i do mind ![]()
give me 1 million $ then i am not gona mind ![]()
awww ma sugarplum pie…will this do:kiss:.. and a
???
…Otherwise can I pay in installments::(???..![]()
dont worry poppies i’ll give her a million bucks ![]()
here’s ur million bucks BH ![]()
…Ohhh Esixx ma sweet:hug:.. Thats sooo scchhwweeett offf uuu
.. tank you .. for u hun
.. BH ko zor se nehi marna ok:@:…
..![]()
Acha NV .. yeh itni intense training kiss cheez ki thi ... konsi jang shuru karney waley ho .. oh i mean jihaad :p
sallams ji fbi
…
… ji haan zarra puuchein unhe:@:..![]()