nuttin left in life now...nobody iz here for me

Re: nuttin left in life now...nobody iz here for me

Jaan meri lewa janu,
you really don't know how much I admire and love you... yeah brotherly love course...
you have earned a lot respect i in past... yo are a real gem person...
I am glad that I can call you my bro... just like AQ :-)

cheer up jigar...hugs

Re: nuttin left in life now…nobody iz here for me

dada abba ke moun se koi achi baat nikli?!?!! :eek:

asin ishq ishq karde phirde si,
Asin ishq kinare ja baithe..

loki yaar labhan nu phirdey see..
Asin labhya yaar guva beithey..

saaaaaad :(

a kitty 4 u

::: (_(\
: (=' :') :
•.. (,('')('')¤°.¸¸.•´¯`»

Jaan Leewa bhai . . . . . ALL GS sisters and brothers r with u :hug: dont feel sad n lonely nah . . . . we all r with u :hug:

umm janwar ji.. chill with that love man.. ight me wid him.. bt no huggin and kissin like ur avatars.. :D

and i thought i was your jigar :mocking:

yaar im here for u

so is grandma cross the street. :p

Aahhh poor boy :rotfl:

aww leewo kya ho gaya? :frowning:
:flower1:

:eek: whose gonna look after me than :rolleyes:

why so sad :crying: wanna make some new friends:p

Dada Abbaa: :hug: thanx alot, u r da 2nd person to call me Jaan(1st iz 714) u really brought da smile on ma face :slight_smile:
Janwar: thanx alot yaar 4 being with me:hug:
angel-face: everybody wanna make friend so y not
thanx alot to all of u guyz 4 ur luv n care **Sajal, Shiki, Silently, James Phaand pa ji, Attia, Friendly, Cheebu, Blushing Vission, Black Forest, **n Vivo0o0o:)

:hug:

Hope you had a better day today. :)

it waz better den yesterday

seems like I don’t love you :teary1:

u kame 1st in my list :hug: sorry i 4got to thank u, probably kuz i wanted to say thanx individually

:(.. tsk tsk

Hey Jaan_lewa, I'm new here, just started a intro thread .. usual usual ..

Just wanted to say, hang in there.

I'm off to read Asr Namaz, will pray for you :)