Re: nudity
Tauba tauba!
Obviously chitrol is not working ![]()
Tauba tauba!
Obviously chitrol is not working ![]()
I can endure a normal scene slowly turning into an intimate one, not only it gives you time to change the channel but rather allow a person like me to close the door before it begins, but one directly starting from nudity or wuteva will most likely leave you in panic and may end up in embarassment.
…
I guess mujhe mere hal per chor dena chahiye ![]()
Is se zyada behudgi ki jagah hai abhi? ![]()
Game of thrones back soon <3
Lol… if they took all the nudity out of Game of Thrones, they’d only need 2 seasons to tell the whole story!
acha bhai kapray pehn kay nahaya karain? khush?
the amount of chitrol you still need is too damn high
For example the New show on Discovery Channel…the actors go of into swamps and or jungles without clothes and try to survive for 21 days!
Naked and Afraid : Discovery Channel](Redirect Notice)
actually the main actors in this situation are…the wild animals i.e. snakes, aligators!
Spartacus would have been like that as well.. never seen so many full-frontals in my life..
Really, from someone living in UK? Isn’t Europe very lax about nudity?
^They hardly ever show actual full-frontals on television here and it’s even less common to show men completely nude.. Showing someone naked from the waist down is still v.v.rare..
Other parts of Europe are possibly more lax about it..
Ohh so you are uncomfortable with male nudity. So you are not the crowd of equal male nudity for female nudity?
Other than the nudity for slaves in rome, I think that it in part is also due to the crowd albeit small that wants that. I am surprised if they don’t show nudity on hbo, starz, cinemax etc as if something is wrong with the show… ![]()
PS I guess that it wasn’t full frontal but didn’t have some nude woman on Sherlock Holmes the british version? i also saw an article on how they were showing bare breasted women, be it for medical purposes, on daytime tv in UK which would unthinkable for public broadcasters here.
So true, some shows are really good and I want to watch them with my family but can’t because it is so embarrassing.
It takes away from the story which may actually be good. I heard so much about Game of Thrones and then watched it I was shocked, I couldn’t really finish it. It was too much to even watch separately. lol
So true about the remote control though, it some how manages to stop working at the wrong moment.
^^I haven’t seen Sherlock Holmes.. and am not particularly uncomfortable with male nudity lol.. just said it’s not commonly shown here at all.. it’s an obvious cultural bias.. showing topless women and to a lesser extent completely nude women is considered less of an issue than showing nude men.. Showing topless women isn’t rare after the watershed (after 9pm) on the mainstream channels..
I’ve just remembered they have shown a guy’s ‘private’ parts on daytime tv here but it was as part of a health segment on one of the morning shows on testicular cancer.. nothing gratuitous really but it was still considered quite a big deal..
sherlock has none of that nonsense!!! best show on the planet ![]()
its above all that
In my gym there’s a spanish cleaning lady who does the job in men locker room as well. I wonder if she posts her experience here regarding male nudity.
I have never seen guyz so much excited in locker room as they are when she’s around ![]()
by ‘excited’ you mean?
No, not “that” excited which you’ve in mind.
The innocent soles (mostly teens) just dont finish self-praising the result of workout on their bodies, completely forget to put up the curtain while taking shower and yes getting in formal ware and leaving has to take forever.
Game of thrones and Spartacus is all I gotta say. ![]()
Jokes aside, I get what you mean. I guess its the norm now and they have to have it.