Now that i have time...

Re: Now that i have time...

how com u now get tim for GS ? As u might be busy in studies ? somthing lik that or u hav completed ur studies now ...

Re: Now that i have time…

why are u refering to me as plural? :snooty: im not that moti yet

no comment :rolleyes:

OOOH three consecutive Posts thats what is called Flooding . Mercy Mercy, from Modrators

and u couldnt put all that in one post :smack:

didnt get the first part something about a bhindi? :yummy:

yaar ub naraz koon hoo giya hia yah hoo gie hai ?:hehe:

:disgust: ok it was a bad joke..dont rub it in

“pukes”

anyhow DA i am out
was nice talkin to you
enjoy the AWESOME weather :dhimpak:

ps- oh the joke- right :rotfl:

hogayiiiiiiiiii :smack:

i hav to reached 50,000 how com i could achieve that .if i used to write all in the single post hmmmmm:cb:

:dhimpak: sure will do..Allah HAfiz

:bummer: tum kya boli jarahe ho

i didnt got what is the prob in this ,that u hav tried to mension hmmm

:disgust: nervermind

**Important Message to Gizzy: **i need my googlie eyes smily :grumpy:

Hi DA.

I hav to go take care by :)

orphyyyyyyyy how u doing :D

u too Allah HAfiz :party:

alhumdulillah I'm well, just busy and all.

how are you?

im fine too thanks :clown: just finished with exams :halo: