NOW guess THESE guppies

Gadhay

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

mai tumhe male nahin lagta kiya

Tanhaiyaan :

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

aap ke ittelaa ke lie mai 100% certified , tested proved , gaurenteed insaaan hon.

ALI_R :
I have the pic of ASN . and he is diffrent for sure..

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

yes, the first one is insaan

I think the first one is pumpkin.

Not sure about the other one though.

fanty chup raho moti

about the person in the first pic, ye pic tou phir kuch puraani hai, you should see him NOW

farwa should i post the latest one ???

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Kiun???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

mey kiun chup rahoon

Mey ney koi promise nahi kiya tha key mey nahi butaoon gi

So these guppies are:
as much i would like to tell i don’t care who they r

well it's definitely not ahmedjee coz i know what he looks like. but the 2nd one looks like a proper british boy - waleed???

SJ is ready to burst his information about the second one

hahaha

SJ waito

Check the first pic again

waisay Destinee, the way you pick on skinny ppl…it indicates either you are tooo bony or way tooo chubby (double Anjuman) yourself

so, tell us which one is true

Hmm well I’ve had a change of mind…errr I mean heart

After the “newer” picture of model number one…hmm I think he’s hot

Number two..ahh well if it isn’t ahmadjee then I ain’t interested…well for the time being at least

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

haha… u know what, actually i’m skinny too. u’ve seen me yaar, though i dont look that skinny cuz i dont wear fitted clothes that much! so my sehat is not prominent, par shakal say saaf pata chal jata hay.
so i reason i pick on skinny ppl is that i cant pick on fat people. although i DO pick on Kaun, but he’s not that fat, he’s healthy. i dont know but i’m really picky on logon ki sehat. no matter how fat or now skinny I am

i cant help myself. i just get this sort of uljhan when i see really skinny people…

o ho… kya kiya yaar farwa!! u shouldve kept the first pic u know!! it was perfect

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

although this one looks much better, but there’s no way i’m gonna edit my post

ń!ģäĥ ķò nážaŗâŷ ķ! ŧämãńņâ ĥäí
đïļ ķó şőďâ ĥäí ĵuśŧ’ĵû ķã

I didn’t change the pic my self, the person told me to change it

[This message has been edited by Farwa (edited April 05, 2002).]

shararti grinn

i think now he will definitely have to look after himself u know! i wonder if he’s a medical student, then i have no doubt on his sehat!

lets just hope he doesnt get grumpy over us..

so u know him eh!?? do i know him too??

LOLzz!!

really he was here???
come on yaar i really wanna know who it is!!!

guess tou karo pehlay

Another hint: he is one of us(dumbos)

[This message has been edited by Farwa (edited April 05, 2002).]

okay these are the guys with u :
pumpkin, ahmadjee, CoolHeat, Shah Jahan, TryingToBeGyppie, armughal, munda Pakistani, jumura, FlameZ, waleed...

okay, its not pumpkin, ahmedjii, shah jahan, TTBG, Armughal, OR flames, and i'm sure of that...

so we're left with coolheat, munda pakistani, jumura, and waleed
now i'm sure he's one of them. i hope i'm not missing anyone here. tell me if he's a famous guppy around?!!
so my guess goes towards either munda paki OR coolheat. tell me if its one of them !!

but my other guess goes for ahmedjii, the picture that faizy bhai posted was exactly the same, but a bit different. it might be few years old but i will still go with AJ.

ń!ģäĥ ķò nážaŗâŷ ķ! ŧämãńņâ ĥäí
đïļ ķó şőďâ ĥäí ĵuśŧ'ĵû ķã

[This message has been edited by Destinee (edited April 05, 2002).]

If there is ANYONE who’d know who guppie no. 1 is ..then that would be ME me for sure

Dats cuz I met him…hehehehehe