Shikra
July 16, 2006, 1:40am
Re: ...Not Fair...
Don't worry, I am not really fat. Although I need to lose about 5-10 pounds just to get fit. I was kidding only, that's why I decided to reveal the reality before it's too late. I hope no one really took me seriously, I apologize if anyone did :)
LP
July 16, 2006, 1:42am
Re: …Not Fair…
impulse…i feel so stupid right now…& u r laughing @ me…
hey dont worry about it
you’re still young …how old r u?
you’ll know for next time
LP
July 16, 2006, 1:45am
Shikra:
Don’t worry, I am not really fat. Although I need to lose about 5-10 pounds just to get fit. I was kidding only, that’s why I decided to reveal the reality before it’s too late. I hope no one really took me seriously, I apologize if anyone did
**i see an apology there…:halo: …heehee …me happy now… **
its a rare occasion…cherish it
LP
July 16, 2006, 1:46am
**i’m 19…yea…i should know the next time… **
Shikra
July 16, 2006, 1:46am
Acha acha, ab ziada khush honey ki zaroorat nahi hai
im same age as shikra…but mentally im 2/3 years ahead of him
is that right shikra?
i mean you know they say that a guy matures 2/3 years later than a girl…and if me and u r the same age…it means im 2/3 years more mature than you
LP
July 16, 2006, 1:48am
arey thori dair tak to khush hooney deytay… …
Dukhi
July 16, 2006, 1:50am
Sara tumhai pata hai mai MOTTA hoo
Shikra
July 16, 2006, 1:51am
Impulse:
im same age as shikra…but mentally im 2/3 years ahead of him
is that right shikra?
i mean you know they say that a guy matures 2/3 years later than a girl…and if me and u r the same age…it means im 2/3 years more mature than you
Not really. Just because someone uses smilies and acts silly, that doesn’t mean they are immature. There are some doctors and engineers who come to cafe and act silly, that doesn’t mean they are not mature…and on the other hand there are girls who are older than me but when you read their replies in life 1, you just wanna laugh out loud because they are actually serious. So it is not true in all case, and def. not true in your and my example
Sara ok chalo theek hai, khush ho lo
LP
July 16, 2006, 1:52am
its a rare occasion...cherish it :D
heehee .........i know OMG.......an apology is quite rare........:D
Shikra:
Not really. Just because someone uses smilies and acts silly, that doesn’t mean they are immature. There are some doctors and engineers who come to cafe and act silly, that doesn’t mean they are not mature…and on the other hand there are girls who are older than me but when you read their replies in life 1, you just wanna laugh out loud because they are actually serious. So it is not true in all case, and def. not true in your and my example
it is true…isnt it said that guys mature 2/3 years later than girls…thats why age difference between a girl/guy should be 2/3 years (in a marriage)…with the guy being older by 2/3 years.
p.s. r u older than me or younger?..which months ur birthday?
Shikra
July 16, 2006, 1:57am
it is true....isnt it said that guys mature 2/3 years later than girls....thats why age difference between a girl/guy should be 2/3 years (in a marriage)....with the guy being older by 2/3 years.
p.s. r u older than me or younger?...which months ur birthday?
I guess it may be true, especially in Pakistan........but it's different for people abroad in my opinion as a lot of people star working and start taking care of the bills etc. at an early age and they turn out to be mature at an early age. But then again, there are exceptions everywhere.
I was born in April.
LP
July 16, 2006, 1:58am
Shikra:
OMG…don’t tell me ppl actually judge us on how we r on GS…OMG…does tht mean ke i hv to be more carefull…i this is the only place where i can be silly…
khush hoo lo bhi isskey saath keh rahay hain…
Dukhi
July 16, 2006, 1:59am
i won’t fall for it now…
Shikra DFM koi nai wali tarkeeb betaoo
Shikra
July 16, 2006, 1:59am
Sara aur kia hug kar k kahoon?
Dukhi tumney mujhe chord kar sara ko partner banana chaha, ab bhugto dosti ganwa kar
I guess it may be true, especially in Pakistan........but it's different for people abroad in my opinion as a lot of people star working and start taking care of the bills etc. at an early age and they turn out to be mature at an early age. But then again, there are exceptions everywhere.
I was born in April.
you are only 2 months older than me....
but i think ur an exception to the rule anyway....since you are more mature than most guys your age.....at least more than most guys in uk/america....
LP
July 16, 2006, 2:02am
jee naheen..hug ke koe zaroorat naheen…magar kumseykum smile to ker he saktey thay… it looks like zabardastee kahaa hai…