Hey nice pic…looking good, yes you have that typical AMI look.
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
Hey nice pic…looking good, yes you have that typical AMI look.
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
mashAllah…
very hi nice te cute picture kaki-UBO…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…
God bless u all…
DerVaisH
muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…
You look nice
nice pic thanx for sharin’..
The signs of a hypocrite are three: when he speaks he lies, when he promises he breaks it, and when entrusted he betrays his trust.
-The Holy Prophet Muhammad,(PBUH)
you look great
…was that taken after some party???
[This message has been edited by Fusion (edited December 18, 2001).]
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
You look very nice
and yes you definitely look like an AAG ![]()
Well…thanks to God…I do not think like an average American. At least that is what I’m told…I guess my fellow guppies will tell me if I ever do. Hahaha..thanks everyone..
To b very honest , This pic is not the best one( Atleast I think).I m sure u have better pics then this.
Expressions on ur face r very normal( as normally change a bit while facing camera) . but it is ur attire.I bet u look much gorgeous in some business dress.
I hope u wont mind but this is my honest opinion.
Sbaat Aik Taghaiur ko hai zamanee main
Moonstar..
We were at a friend’s house just goofing around..and to be honest..your right..I have some better than that..but, I wear a business suit everyday. I don’t get my picture taken at work though..hahaha.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif
How about this? http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/graduation.gif
OH MY GOSH!!! I CANT STOP LAUGHING..SHERAZ BAHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!
oh u look so nice.
r u paki??? right..
jeeezzz..sorry about the make-up.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
No..I am not Paki. I am a mixture of cultures. Some of my best friends live there though…I would like to visit sometime in the not so far future.
so u also understand urdu…coool !!!
hahaha..I am still learning.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif
But..I have managed to learn a few other languages, too.
i am going on the 4th of jan..wanna go..dont worry..i will protect u
I would LOVE to go…where are you leaving from? and how long are you staying? I have work and such..it might be too late of notice for me to get out of it..but PM me and let me know some details. Oh..and about the protection..haha..I guess I am stronger than I look..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
thanks for the offer though.