naktay phidday neighbors mein jaa ker shukayat karoon gi ke aap kaa neighbor aap ko nakta kehta hai ![]()
What kinda show?
fighting arguing shouting
Re: Nosey neighbours
i got retarded neighborz lol,they piss us off tho alwayz tryna start a fight with us ![]()
Koi bhi tou nahi :(
sachi mein masoomiat se dekhing
itna innocent sa question tou tha * equally masoomiat say replying*
kaya inoocent smile ki naqal mein likha gaya thaa :aq:
my next door neighbor cooks terrible food:hmmm:
so does the other
You asking Ram Chand to shift from Madras to Delhi? ![]()
ainy takleef aah tay taray ghar day wich shift hu janda aan
what type of food? fish
I had a neighbour whose dog used to howl (as in the noise the dog makes when it is hit) all night. When I complained to him about the dog he said he gets an Org*** when he hits the dog. Real cranky guy. Finally all neighbours complained against him to the police. He moved later. Dont know where he is now though.
you are lucky then
i hate people who r nosey why cant people just mind their own business (im nosey myself sometimez so this goes to me aswell..lol) :p
My neighbors, alhumdolillah, mind their own business. Actually....everyone living in my development keeps to themselves.....and when you run into them, they smile and are very pleasant. I like it that way.
In my opinion......a nosy anybody....is annoying. I think nosy people want to know about everything that is going on other people's lives because either 1) their own lives are too boring 2) they are insecure and competitive 3) all of the above.
I never ask people (even ones that I know pretty well) questions like "So, how come you're not married?" "Why aren't you pregnant yet?" "How much money do you make?" "Why aren't you working at the same job anymore?" "What score did you get on your child get on their SAT/MCAT?"
^ I can understand that some people ask out sincere concern......and you can tell who those sincere individuals are. But....others.....you know.....are just asking cuz they're nosy.
our right-side neighbors r soo annoyin..they have like a dozem kids..hate em!
Alhamdulilah all our neighbours are so nice. We live in a very 'English' area and all the people in our village are ex-Army General type people, who are very set in their ways but have been so friendly and welcoming to us. I even call some of them aunty and uncle and they are goray but it has never bothered me.
One of our neighbours used to take my brothers to cricket club. They all rallied round when my father was in hospital and helped my mum so much. Another neighbour helped fix my mum's car and another helped mum do the gardening. I could go on.
Oh and they are so friendly with my dad that whenever I go home, they all come round to say hello to me.
I never realised how much they truely did.
Alhamdulilah all our neighbours are so nice. We live in a very 'English' area and all the people in our village are ex-Army General type people, who are very set in their ways but have been so friendly and welcoming to us. I even call some of them aunty and uncle and they are goray but it has never bothered me.
One of our neighbours used to take my brothers to cricket club. They all rallied round when my father was in hospital and helped my mum so much. Another neighbour helped fix my mum's car and another helped mum do the gardening. I could go on.
Oh and they are so friendly with my dad that whenever I go home, they all come round to say hello to me.
I never realised how much they truely did.
Good things happen to good people. :)
I live next to a mosque so I have a lot of Pakistani neighbors most of them are like my family, they keep to themselves and mind their own business... or maybe they are all up in our business but know better than to make it obvious...
Aww that is so kind of you to say so:hugz: thanks