desi guys -well heck, desis in general (that includes the girls)- can be summarized (=yes, i know it’s a generalization, but then again the ones that do not comply to this are close to non-existent) are “stupid, confused, hypocrites, complexed, losers, cheaters”
:biggthumb
ps: why does your post sound like you visited Pakistan not so long ago? :halo:
ps 2: as i said this includes the girls: although their behaviour isn’t that explicit as the boys’, it still fits well in the description above
LI get someone else to milk the cow and then purchase the milk dirt cheap. The best way to get a desi cow is by flinging crap on it.
But a serious question how do you define a desi guy? I mean if you are not a desi guy DP what are you? Unless you consider yourself "stupid, confused, hypocrite, complexed, loser, and/or a cheater" then well that is how you see yourself.
I am hardly ever home now but I religiously schedule a maid to clean up. I give my apt. a white glove test. So you can imagine I have a severe aversion to dirt. You can forget about me ever touching dung let alone flinging at someone. Yaar, don’t you have any other less smelly or offensive ways to getting a desi cow? How about some attractive fodder? Marinated wheat grass? Sauteed elephant grass? I know, alfalfa!!!
Sheikh rasheed aka sheeda tully of the infamous nawaz sharif cabinet, now currently presiding in musharraf's cabinet once replied in an interview when asked, why ur not married
He replied, when u can get milk from outside, ghar main majh raknay ki kiya zaroorat hai
Well since dutch paki seems to find himself in a dilemna, I think u shud go out & party...no wait, u cant party, u might as well wait till ur 50, then marry a nice sweet 18 year fresh gurl, ripe & juicy, & use viagra if u really want to kick everything in.
He replied, when u can get milk from outside, ghar main majh raknay ki kiya zaroorat hai
Isn't that absolutely pathetic?
How hard is it to be good, really? I've met quite a few desi perverts, and I just can't figure out what makes their mind tick. And they truly are dimensionless. Even folks who have been educated at universities - their mind and soul are totally in the gutter.
flowers
DutchPaki , marry me - for you have said the one damn thing that no guy ever fesses up to!
And we all know how famous he is for maarring muun everywhere specially Paki actresses. His example of milk really explains his cheap and low personality. He’s probably another great example of those that DP portraits.
DP:
It's true but maybe you're generalizing too much. I have heard a lot of stories about guys going abroad and then chasing all those ladies who hold the nationality and marrying them. I know majority is like that. Their brains are simply messed up with the greed of things like sex to green card. Then when such people step in to their old age, they go for hajj and start reading namaz 6 times a day and ask for forgiveness. For many Pakis...sabb chalta hai.
I'm sure many men other than Pakis also hold such thinking.
Its not false nor is it misleading.
You should compare desi gents with the rest of the world.
I am sure there will be minorities who are worse then pakistani gents.
But on average, pakistani sab se gaye guzre log hain.
Errr, please share some weird generalizations about other people.
Let me prove my point for a second
Go to pakistan and go for shopping. You can write a book on how many times guys try to touch you anywhere. I dont think you noticed
go to ANY INTERNET cafe there. You will find only x-rated websites + guys hitting on girls . I dont think you noticed.
A friend of mine here got a few rishta’s and one of the first q. they asked were: How long does it take to leave pakistan. ANd no they werent some paindos. (one doc and one engineer in sometng cant recal)
Perhaps you should notice ke there are reasons for generalizations. But true, there are enough exceptions aswell.