NOMI ANSARI LAWN PRINTS spring/summer 2011 by ASG.

Re: NOMI ANSARI LAWN PRINTS spring/summer 2011 by ASG.

where can i buy these lawn prints from?

I'm not sure who is selling them...but that fb group is

I know these will only be available at the exhibition not after

but this one is not good in real…believe me !

nomi ansari prints r good but not this one unkay prints bhi achay theey and reasonable..

the truth is jo bahut achay lag rahay hain woh real main itnay achay theey aur jo pics main dull show horahay they were really really amazing!

does this come with the embroidered border on the neck and daman as shown?what is the dupatta fabric?

I'm taking orders for Nomi Ansari lawn outfits till 24march!!

Hi Catwalk...How much are you charging?

are they having an exhibit in lahore?yes catwalk what are you charging?

Hey girlz,Nomi Ansari designes were nice..but huge crowd..ore massy management:(...i charged 6000rs to 7500rs to stitched suit

[EMAIL="Talkfashion@yes,Exhibition"]Talkfashion@yes,Exhibition was today

catwalk what is the dupatta of the above suit I have attached in my previous post

exhibition video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PGFdZaHZlME&feature=related

some group already posted a picture of a stitched suit: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=175587175822116&set=a.175587172488783.34230.174332772614223&pid=381457&id=174332772614223

another morning show with someone wearing Nomi Ansari: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0TBv6fSifLA&NR=1

ooooo i dont like it! but then again outfits always look better on a mannequin dont they:)

guys is nomi ansari available now?

Im really dsiappointed in these prints..kuch khaas nahi…for some reason I thought the prints were the backgrounds of these pics :bummer:

me tooooo....i loved nomi ansaris video wid tooba...but sum prints cuming widout chiffon dupatta and none of them i think is cuming wid embroidery..he jus selling his name...tooooooootally disappointed :(

^well i saw some of the prints at saleem fabrics.

and how did they look like in reality ? can u share sum reviews wid us :)

where can i buy this in lahore. i love them allllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

do nomi ansari suits come with more fabric to get them stitched with full flair (kameez)?