nobody is nice

Re: nobody is nice

y u guys are ignoring the last line of first post:vivo:

shoaaaaaaabbbbbbbbbbiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii:K337:

k waliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :shoaby: how u doin gyal… we r finally online at da sametime.. aftr soo long.. omgosh.. its not even funny :smack: :stuck_out_tongue:

anwyz.. im naraz :naraz:

PS. Nice Avatar :k: :hugz:

:vivo:and i amleaving ina bit…going to bed:bummer:

yeah i know i am not flooding that much

really busy:hugz:

isnt time to wake up for sehri :halo:
oh acha.. i can see dat u aint floodin :smiley: ahem…

chalo take some time out for pinki… :stuck_out_tongue:
takecare
miss yaaa

:cb:i am done with it and now offered my fajr

aur my routine is all messed up i wake up at 2pm subha subha:bummer:

I miss u too:hugz:

pray for me

Zarror.. I will keep u in ma prayers. InshaAllah.
be happy

how u been brotha?

:konfused:

yeah i feel the same:vivo:

oops i thought u were shobby.. my bad..
damnnnn i totally forgot how to use gs :S

:cb:

thats why one shudnt stay away for long

:sweetif:

:yawn:

go sleep just like the rest of riyadh is right now :smilestar:

:cb:

:bummer:

:naak:

:crying:

:vivo:u know wat these days i amsleeping after 6 and waking up at 3 pm

my routine is all messed up:bummer:

:naraz:

:sweetif:

aye haye prince Ali :smack:

& stop advertising k337’s & sweetif’s smilys :snooty:

hi dun blame me …m nice:barbie: …

jalne walay ka moonh kala :phati:

P.S: get ur smiley n we’ll work out a deal, i’ll promote ur smiley too :sweetif: