No yoga classes, Iraqi cleric tells Sri Sri...

Re: No yoga classes, Iraqi cleric tells Sri Sri…

abey…i was talking about the thread going faaaaar away:naraz:

Aur kiya mein teri shaadi ki baat kar raha tha…

Re: No yoga classes, Iraqi cleric tells Sri Sri...

well its ur hobby to blow up,not ours.

:blush: :hoonh:

and This ravi shankar dude should teach it with in india itself. 95% dont do any yoga and no need to go to iraq and all. and a irrelevant topic i guess to discuss as if iraqis have all the patience to these things now.

yup just like ur terrorists killed thousnads of kashmiri pandits and ur army killed millions of hindus in bangladesh

and this thread should be locked. An iraqi cleric has refused it means, nothing more. when they dont want it means they dont want.

Abe yaar, ye kya shuru ho gaya…:confused:
I had a simple question, Why is Yoga un-Islamic and wanted to discuss the reason why a cleric would be opposed to the idea? Thats all.

There were millions of hindus in Bangladesh... Wow, are you sure ...maybe there were close to a billion. Kashmiri pundits...hwo long has your army been killing muslims in kashmir...its going on 50 plus years now.
Your existence on this board is proof enough that we allow scum like you among us and tolerate your ilk. You on the other hand set muslims on fire by the thousands.

BTW: your hobby is cow piss drinking...keep it up and relax those throat muscles before you stand under gao mata.

Who does not want, just one cleric is against it. There might be many more, but still there will be some who want it. Why is the cleric deciding for the people?

you know very well right, how things turn when such threads are started!

Yeah, there are scumbags here who use smilies to indicate their glee over the death of muslims and then there are who think its cute to make fun of Islam....I have been on this board long enough and I can spot these pinheads very easily. Rest assured, if you try these shaningans here ...and I am online, you will not go unpunished. :)

because that is how islam is. it is clerics who decide what is haraam or halal and it is the people who follow it. I am sure even those people will agree to what that imam says.

and look at the thread. it is our own who first started it.

chintu, kaleem... very immature... i'm disappointed in both of you.

u better go and blow ur self.and dont forget to eat pig **** before doing that.

kaleem can u cut the crap and get out ur republican :yukh: hole.:slight_smile:

alrite. its clear some of you guys arent gonna talk about this without being offensive.