Re: No words On this
lol seem she's getting what she wants that is publicity. ms desperate
songs in muharram...what channel is this?
this is not the first time mathira has worn such clothes...there are other videos aswell...neither its the first time that a pakistani-muslim has worn such clothes...what bothers me is that they show it on pak tv....her prog seems like late night sex chats.
Nothing indecent about her clothing, the caller is plain perverted. So many other hosts in other countries wear much more revealing clothes. Us Pakistanis lack entertainment no wonder why we rank first in most searches of porn etc.
Please Live and Let Live.
There was a good article on mathira on the daily tribune titled ban vulgarity no art
So apparently according to an inside source, the sick call(in the link that i’ve pasted) was an inside job. The channel is a complete flop and they are using this show to hike up their ratings. disgusting!!!
It's quite obvious that it's an inside job by the channel and/or the producers of the show -- you can't have the same creep getting through the live phone lines TWICE!
They're setting a really bad trend by making VJs game for this kind of crap for I do believe that the Pakistani callers do have the maturity to not stoop THIS low. The show and the channel ought to be fined for putting such content on air, I really do not have any issues with her dressing though.
if this offends you then you guys havent seen rest of her live call videos.
This video is quite funny i think ![]()
personally i think mathira is not that bad..meaning achi shakal hai, bolti bhi acha hai but if she comes with decency she can go a lot ahead....but tooo sad.
^ ![]()
Seriousely!!!![]()
I havent see such a funny video in long time