:rotfl: @ Bowh Bowh
faziy bahi :smiley:
shikra bahi u know thar we love u :hug:
l

Re: No Offensive :halo:

Iz this the only diff. u could come up with? kekekek :stuck_out_tongue:

Is it a K-9 dog?

they have a good sense of smell. They reach everywhere sniffing. You can train him to find lost things in your house. I will suggest a name too: Kutta :clown:

Aik to kutta oopar say German Shepherd… yani ke Boht hi kutta :wink:

lol@bahut hee kuttaa :rotfl:

if its just a joke - just have a good laugh at it and then forget about it :slight_smile:

personally speaking - I dont like the word mujahid related to a dog

An interesting fact about naming dogs after a person

Tipu Sultan Shaheed gave a really hard time to the britishers - They were afraid of him - and if it was anyone in the sub-continent that the gora angraiz really feared…

…it was TIPU SULTAN.

They hated the shaheed sultan soo much - that when he was martyred - the British army celebrated in a big way - from that day onwards they started calling their dogs by the name of TIPU.

this tradition was continued even after the british left - and even now its quite common - ppl think it is so IN and fashionable to name your dog TIPU

no offense though :slight_smile:
just my 2 cents

that’s why JaYmoo unkil, we should name our dogs just kutta

dadi amma kehti theeN - jiss ghar main kutta ho wahan rehmat kay farishtay nahi atay :halo:

actually, it is from a hadeeth.

dsfsdf

which hadith:confused:

Muslims, IF they wanna keep dogs, Should keep them OUTSIDE the house, not INSIDE. Thats where the Hadith applies.

lala entering whisteling :whistling:

:eek: ooOOOpss! what the hel going on here :eek:

lala (khaamooshi sey dhoti pakar kar bhaanging) :devil:

Meri hamdardian is waqat Shikra bhai k sath hain.
I think shikra should name his next pet “lala” or “insaan”:stuck_out_tongue:

:smiley: here shikra.. :hug: ..

now stop licking me. :smiley: :hehe:

YUUUCKKKK!!

bhag lo lala bhayaa.. shikra peechay par jayay gaa aur dhoti khul jayay gee.. bhag lo.. :hehe:

Yeah yew better… dhoti n Kutta dont go together.

Confused Gadha… Great minds think alike! :stuck_out_tongue: