NO MORE UNDERWARES

Re: NO MORE UNDERWARES

Yayyaayyayayayayayaya :D

its heeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeee xD XD XD XD

but i cudnt get the glittery one coz it had glitterfry written in the corner and tlk bhai said it wont work but wahaaayyy i got my avtarrrrrrrrrrr

omg i just had a moment in the other thread lolllll of Salma

lama is over the moooooooooooooooooooooooooonnnnn

omgg now its flashing toooo:@::@:

oi ji ll.. hunny buns…kis khushi pe tum aaj over the moon ho??..shaadi /mangni ke kapray banou???:faizy:

yaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyy

you can change that lama.. I notice that you cant even read gliiter fly ..it should be ok

even better then shaadi and mangni poppieeeeesssssssss… my new avatarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr…

=D =DD

thank uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu =D =D =D ur the bestest tlk :@:

who hooooo!!!:balley::yahoo:!!! badhaiyaaannnnnnnn!!! Its groovy!!! U funky lucky lama!!!:wink:

thank uuu aisha made it for me :@: and gaia inspired herr :phati:

wow!!! REAL SUPERWOMEN!!!:lifey:!!!

LAMAAAAAAAAAAA my heart is uchal kooooding!! sexy salma is heree!!!:eek::eek::eek::hayaa:

i love it sexy sal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;)

Whoz diz, to say NO 2 UNDERWEARS.....c'mon think of Lingerie Selling ppl like me...!!!! huh

yeh i wouldnt want to snatch ur income innit :cb:

im sure ur business wont be going bust anytime soon so dont worry =) ur lingerie are safe

lol wth… :cb:… underwear does not only include that :stuck_out_tongue:

LOL at the thread