No ayat actually states that another Prophet will be sent after Mohammed PBUH.

Zalim

Once you take the liberty of answering our questions, we will no doubt answer your question concerning 'the Meccan treasure'issue.

The irony is that your expecations are that ALL your questions are answered each time and everytime, but in return you only answer the questions that you feel you want to answer. Thus some of us Guppies sound like parrots, by constantly repeating ourselves!

You must be able to give and take, like the rset of us, or at least 90% of us.

So, for the umpteenth time, can you please answer the question concerning Mirza and his prophecies!

Salam to all muslims
Guided by irrefutable word of Allah(SWT) in the Holy Quran and numerous Hadith, Muslims around the world do uniformly believe that, after Prophet Muhammad(SAW), the chain of prophethood has come to an end. According to this fundamental belief, anyone claiming to be a Prophet of God is an impostor whose claim is contrary to the teachings of Islam.

I will directly go over to some Quranic verses. Many verses of the Holy Quran allude to the special wisdom bestowed on the Prophet Muhammad(SAW) to understand and explain the revelations included in the Holy Quran.

"And We never sent a messenger save with the language of his folk, that he [Hazrat Muhammad(SAW)] might make (the message) clear for them. Then Allah sendeth whom He will astray, and guideth whom He will. He is the Mighty, the Wise".
(The Holy Quran, Ibrahim 14:4)

The following Hadith of Prophet Muhammad(SAW) deal with the issue of Finality of Prophethood. As apparent from the references, these Hadith are authentic and have been recorded by many scholars and reported by numerous companions of the Prophet(SAW).

"My position in relation to the prophets who came before me can be explained by the following example: A man erected a building and adorned this edifice with great beauty, but he left an empty niche, in the corner where just one brick was missing. People looked around the building and marveled at its beauty, but wondered why a brick was missing from that niche? I am like unto that one missing brick and I am the last in the line of the Prophets."
(Bukhari, Muslim,Tirmidhi, Musnad Ahmad, Tirmizi, Babu Khatimin-Nabiyyin, Musnad Abu Dawud Tayalisi)

God has bestowed upon me six favors which the former Prophets did not enjoy:

I have been endowed with the gift of pithy and perfect speech.

I was granted victory owing to my awe.

The spoils of war were made lawful unto me.

The whole earth has been made the place of worship for me and it has become the means of purification for me also. In other words, in my religion, offering of prayers is not confined to certain specified places of worship. Prayers can be offered at any place over the earth. And in case water is not available, it is lawful for my people to perform ablutions with earth (Tayammum) and to cleanse themselves with the soil, if water for bathing is scarce.

I have been sent by Allah to carry His Divine message to the whole world.

And the line of prophets has come to its final end in me.
(Muslim, Tirmidhi, Ibn Majah)

I am Muhammad, I am Ahmad, I am the effacer and infidelity shall be erased through me; I am the assembler. People shall be assembled on Doomsday after my time. And I am the last in the sense that no prophet shall succeed me.
(Bukhari, Muslim, Tirmidhi, Muatta')

"You (Hazrat Ali) are related to me as Aaron was related to Moses (pbuh). But no Apostle will come after me."
(Bukhari, Muslim Musnad recorded a similar hadith ending in 'Behold there is no prophethood after me.')

"If ever there arose a person from among my people who would hold communion with God, it would be none else but 'Umar bin Khattab."
(Bukhari , Muslim, Tirmidhi)

We are the last (ummah) but will precede all on the Day of Resurrection except that the Book was given to them before us.
(Bukhari, Muslim)

The tribe of Israel was guided by prophets. When a prophet passed away, another prophet succeeded him. But no prophet will come after me; only caliphs will succeed me.
(Bukhari)

"I am the last in line of the prophets of God and my Masjid is the last Masjid."
(Muslim)

"The chain of Messengers and Prophets has come to an end. There shall be no Messenger nor Prophet after me."
(Tirmidhi, Musnad Ahmad, Anas bin Malik)

"There will arise thirty impostors in my Ummah and each one of them will pronounce to the world that he is a prophet, but I am the last in the line of the Prophets of God and no Prophet will come after me."
(Abu Dawood, Tirmizi)

"Allah will send no Apostle after me, but only Mubashshirat (Good vision or pious vision)."
(Musnad Ahmad, Abu Tufail, Nasa'i, Abu Dawud)

"No Prophet will come after me and there will, therefore, be no other community of followers of any new Prophet."
(Baihaqi, Tabarani)

"God Almighty hath sent unto the world no apostle who did not warn his people about the appearance of Dajjal (Anti-Christ, but Dajjal did not appear in their time). I am the last in the line of Prophets and you are the last community of believers. Without doubt, then, Dajjal shall appear from amongst you."
(Ibn Majah)

"I am Muhammad, the unlettered prophet of Allah. I am Muhammad, the unlettered prophet of Allah. I am Muhammad, the unlettered prophet of Allah. There will be no prophet after me."
(Musnad Ahmad)

OK these are just a brief listing of the authentic teachings of Hazrat Muhammad(SAW) available on the issue of the Finality of Prophethood; should a true believer have any doubt about the Finality of Prophethood?

"It is not fitting for a Believer, man or woman, when a matter has been decided by Allah and His Messenger to have any option about their decision: if any one disobeys Allah and His Messenger, he is indeed on a clearly wrong Path."
(The Holy Quran, Al-Ahzab 33:36)

Conclusion
The sheer amount of evidence provided here should suffice to convince anyone believing in the divinity of Islam that the prophet Muhammad(SAW) was the last Prophet of God and that anyone with a claim to prophethood should be considered an outcast from Islam. No one can better state this fact, than Allah(SWT) himself:

Who doth more wrong than such as forge a lie against Allah or deny His Signs? But never will prosper those who sin.
(The Holy Quran, Yunus 10:60)

Those who believe not in the Signs of Allah, Allah will not guide them and theirs will be a grievous Penalty.
(The Holy Quran, An-Nahl 16:104)

Bear witness that we are Muslims and we have conveyed the true message of Allah so that you might benefit from it.

Therefore give admonition in case the admonition profits (the hearer). The admonition will be received by those who fear (Allah): But it will be avoided by those most unfortunate ones. Who will enter the Great Fire In which they will then neither die nor live.
(The Holy Quran, Al-A'la 87:9-13)

Jazakallah kher
Zein

Originally posted by Zalim:
RE: Sholay

Since you want me to prove that that I believe in Mirza as a Prophet or Not, this is my honest reply.[list]*69:44-48 (Noble Quran)

And if He (Muhammad SAW) had forged a false saying concerning Us (Allâh swt),
We surely should have seized him by his right hand (or with power and might),
And then certainly should have cut off his life artery,
And none of you could withhold Us from (punishing) him.
And verily, this Qur'ân is a Reminder for the Muttaqûn *

Mirza ghulam Ahmad claimed many times in his books and flyers and sermons that He is a Prophet sent by Allah to revive Islam. Allah has made him Imam Mahdi of the time and the Promised messiah, which has to come is Him. In all his claims he clearly ‘referred to Allah’ that He send him revelations same as He sent revelations to Mosses and Jesus and Mohammad(sa).

100 years has passed, a single man raised his voice from a place, which was hardly known even to the neighborhood towns. Today his followers count more than couple of billion. Each year hundreds and thousands people enter this jammat, as for example last year only over 40 million entered Islam through this only sect.

there is a need of taqwa to understand the verse I quoted just above, if his claim was false, If he was an imposter, if he was propagating fitna against Islam… where was Allah then? was He not protector of his dear faith? Why HE has not caught mirza and mirzayaat from his right hand and cut off the life vein for good?

How dare HE wrote in quran that Mohamamad(sa) His dearest one, for whome this entire universe was made can even forged a lie against Him and Allah can punish him so severely?

dear there is lesson in every verse but this books needs only taqwa (not arabic) to understand.

going by that ayat...and then stating that since mirza's artery wasn't cut off, is foolish. Christians believe that hazrat isa(as) is the son of GOD, Allah(swt) didn't do anything to them...therefore christianity is the right religion?! smart logic
furthermore...mirza's claim that he is the mehdi...the prophet(saw) said that the mehdi would come when there was total caos, the word muslim would just be a name, the religion islam would just be a name. The mehdi would come and remove all injustice and islam would prevail...mirza claimed that he was the mehdi...dude i'm looking around there are muslims that eat haram, who don't pray five times a day...mirza the "mehdi" didn't remove anything...he died in a toilet, the number of prophesies that he made which came true were 0.

"There as many ideas in the minds of men and women as there are stars in the sky, it is your job to hold on to one and make it come true"
Anonymous

[This message has been edited by Ahl_e_Sunnah (edited June 26, 2001).]

Zalim,

I am waiting for you to answer my questions.

“I am not playing with a full deck!”

Ahlay Sunnah says: “Christians believe that hazrat isa(as) is the son of GOD” **
Dear sir, you are trying to mix two thing, there is a hell lot difference between what you are saying and what Allah has said.. **believing
is different than claiming.

• Christians BELIEVE that Jesus is son of God, they don’t claim that God has made THEM sons of God.
  • Jesus CLAIMED that he is from Allah.
  • Holy Prophet CLAIMED that Allah has made him a prophet
  • Muslima kazab CLAIMED that he is made a Prophet by Allah.

Got the difference?

Like other verse this verse also serves as a litmus test to judge how far the claimant is true.

The verse means to say that when any false claim is referred to Allah the punishment is total eradication. And there is no one to save him from that grievous punishment. Furthermore the meaning is not literal, like Allah have hands and with the help of knife He cutt off the throats.

Why Ahmadis are surviving and thriving, you should look for this question. Is British government powerful than God? perhaps you answer would still be YES.

PS: Abdul Basit and Sholay I only reply relevant queries, and appreciatre the same.

Zalim

The reason you cannot and will not reply to our questions regarding Mirzas prophecies is because you have been EXPOSED!

You know very well what the answer is , but unfortunately you cannot comment as you are now in a NO WIN situation.

If you were correct and could prove without a shadow of a doubt in Mirzas prophethood and prophecies, you would be responding with 'a drop a hat'.

I have only been 'toying' with you for the time being regarding factual information concerning your Cult Movement.

It's all very well claiming Prophethood etc, but when the credentials are examined, the whole Cult Movement falls apart.

You were the one who claimed Mirzas's Prophethood, not us.

I'm going to turn the heat up a notch higher and see how you cope and respond if at all.

This is the actual statement made by your Mirza:

"The greater part of my life has been spent in supporting and defending the British Government. I have written and published so many books against the theory of Jihad and the need for obedience to the British that if all these tracts and books were put together, it would take fifty almiras (large trunks) to accommodate them. I have distributed these books to all the countries: Egypt, Syria, Kabul (Afghanistan), and Room (Turkey). It has always been my aim to convert these Muslims to have true faith in the British Government and to discard from their minds the baseless traditions of cruel Mahdi and bloody Maseeh, as well as instigating the idea of Jihad, which mislead foolish people."
(Tiryaq-ul-Qulub, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 15, P. 155; Tiryaq-ul-Qulub, P. 15/25)

"I am scion of a family which the English Government acknowledges to be faithful to it. British officers have also admitted that my father and my people are amongst those who served the Government in all sincerity and with heart and soul. I can not find the words to express my homage and gratitude to the beneficent Government on account of the peace and composure which we have found as subjects of the Government. For this reason, we - myself, my father and my brother - have girded up our loins that we will exhibit the favors and advantages of this Government, make obedience to it incumbent on the people and embed it in their hearts."
(Tabligh-e-Risalat, Vol. 7, P. 8-9)

THe bottom line is that you are NON-BELIEVERS as you only worship the Kuffar British Goverment, as proved by your Prophet. See the above.

The Qur'aan has already warned us of you 1400 years ago:

002.008 Of the people there are some who say: "We believe in Allah and the Last Day;" but they do not (really) believe.

002.011 When it is said to them: "Make not mischief on the earth," they say: "Why, we only Want to make peace!"

002.012 Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not.

002.014 When they meet those who believe, they say: "We believe;" but when they are alone with their evil ones, they say: "We are really with you: We (were) only jesting."

002.015 Allah will throw back their mockery on them, and give them rope in their trespasses; so they will wander like blind ones (To and fro).

002.016 These are they who have bartered Guidance for error: But their traffic is profitless, and they have lost true direction,

002.017 Their similitude is that of a man who kindled a fire; when it lighted all around him, Allah took away their light and left them in utter darkness. So they could not see.

002.018 Deaf, dumb, and blind, they will not return (to the path).

50% of your actual Article of Faith actually lies with The British, as your Prophet had ordered!

It's time to wake up!

To All Ahmedies,

Just for the record, here is your Article of Faith,as ordered by your Prophet, Messiah, Al Mehdi, Bill Gates, Mirza or whatever else you wanna call him:

"No doubt my faith and doctrine, which I stress, is that Islam is composed of two parts. One is obedience to Allah and the other is obedience to the Government which has created peace and under whose protection we are safe from oppressors - that is the British Government.
(Shahadat-ul-Quran, Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 6, P. 380;
Shahadat-ul-Quran, P. 86)

day in day out people say that hazrat isa(as) is the son of god when allah(swt) has said that he has no son, no daugher, no mother, and so forth...keeping that in mind, god hasn't struck them down-not in the literal sense. and neither has he struck down the christians...and look at them...they are the worlds largest faith, look at how they are thriving...ure reasoning is not rite...u finished ure message by saying..."y r the ahmedis surviving and thriving" that is completely baseless...going by that logic islam is a total failure since we haven't thrived, look at the islamic states...but wait...you're gonna come back with...they aren't ahmedi that's y they are so backward.
ok for the next school year...i will not touch my books, and i will just do namaz, and nothing else...will i pass the course?! hellll no...i know sooo many muslims that don't even know the kalima, and yet they are the one's that get into university...Y?! because they work for it.
and zalim u still haven't answered mirza's claim that he is the mehdi

"There as many ideas in the minds of men and women as there are stars in the sky, it is your job to hold on to one and make it come true"
Anonymous

The bottom line is that Ahmedies are KAFIR, NON BELIEVERS.

I can prove this via the Qur'aan and the Kalimah Shahaadat.

If anyone feels up to the challenge, please be brave enough to reply.

This is an open challenge.

As a matter of fact you can call your learned Scholars in on this one.

My patience has run out. It's time the playing around stopped!

Nice one Sholay .,but I doubt it if they will ever get back to u!!!

Any waysa Word of Advice to Qadianis/Ahmadis

Read the books of your messiah with an open mind. It is all there in black and white.
He said:
“Anyone who has not read my books at least three times,
his faith (upon me) is in doubt.”
(Seerat-ul-Mahdi, No. 407 vol 2, p.78, by Mirza Bashir Ahmad)

I am sure none of you have read all his books even once. After all how many of you know Urdu, Arabic and Persian? 30% of his writings are in persian and arabic and 80% of his work remain untranslated!! May I ask WHY? My request to translate and publish his works was turned down by your London HQ!

Anyway, if after reading these volumes of books, you still insist on believing in his claims and his prophethood than it is your choice, but stop decieving people in the name of islam.

I am sure you will agree with my following statements regarding your beliefs:

You have your own prophet/messiah.
You have your own holy books (Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya and Tadzkirah).
You hold Qadian as holy as Makkah and Madina.
Going to Qadian is a Shadow Hajj.
You have your very own heavenly graveyard.
The mosque at Mirza Ghulam’s place is Masjid-e-Aqsa for you.
You have your own set of
sahaba-e-karam,
umm-ul-mo 'omineen,
ahle bait and
finally your very own khulafa-e-rashideen.
When you recite the Kalima-e-Tayeba, in your heart you believe that the person of Mirza is included in it, since for you, Mirza is none other than the second advent of Holy Prophet Mohammed SAAW!
When you recite Durood Shareef (Salaat 'ala Rasoolullah), in your hearts you are including Mirza Ghulam in it.
Have you ever realised that you desecrate everything that is sacrosanct to Muslims and yet you expect their religious sensitivities not to be aroused, still you expect them to remain calm and tolerant!
You play with the religious sentiments of an entire nation of about 1 Billion Muslims all over the world and when they react to your blasphemies and infidelities, you create a human rights issue out of it. It is not fair!!

Stop decieving poor ignorant Muslims in the name of Islam.
Give your creed any name other than Islam;
and we Muslims will be as tolerant towards you as we are towards the people of other faith.
Why don’t you avail your rights as a non-muslim minoroty guaranteed, for example, in the constitution of Pakistan. Afterall, the rights given to religious minorities in the constitution of Islamic Republic of Pakistan are better than given to a Muslim living in any, so-called Champions of Human and Civil Rights Western Society!
May Allah show you what is right and what is wrong, open your heart for Islam and gives you the courage to accept the truth.

May Allah protect Muslim Ummah from the Evil Forces and their agents.
Ameen.
Zein

Zalim,

I have about 5 years experience interacting with lots of Ahmadis in real life, so you are nothing new to me.

The verses 69:44-48 you have quoted are referring to the Prophet PBUH O N L Y.

Many other fake prophets besides Mirza made such claims, and even Bahaullah of the Bahais has a good following today, even he wasn't eradicated as you can see.

You Mirzai's are on the same level as Bahai's.

Lying is just one of the things you do. Just now you claim there are billions of Ahmadis in the world. FYI There are about 1.2 billion Muslims on earth, the population of the world is 6 billion.

All anti-Islam sects, such as Bahais, Ahmadis, are given financial benefits from Western and Zionists governments in order to weaken Islam.

Unfortunately the British empire has been too kind to you, you should have been treated the way Bahais were treated in Iran.

Khatam means khatam, seal, the end of Prophets. What else does Khatam mean? Can you think of any other explanation? Does it mean the animal Seal? sea lion? or is it the seal on a letter?

How perverted can you get in order to hallucinate that "khatam" is not the end, the finale?

I have read many books written by your Mirzai authors. They are twisted and present warped interpretations of the Holy Quran, some are so queer that they would be laughable if they weren't about the Holy Quran.

Your Mirza died in the toilet, a just end for such an imposter.

FYI, the Sikh's Guru Nanak also died in a toilet, claim the Sikhs themselves.

May Allah give you the wisdom to see the evil of Ahmadiat for what it is, and those who fail to do so, may Allah curse and destroy their creed on this earth as well as in the Hereafter. Ameen

Originally posted by Zalim:
***Ahlay Sunnah says: *“Christians believe that hazrat isa(as) is the son of GOD” **
Dear sir, you are trying to mix two thing, there is a hell lot difference between what you are saying and what Allah has said.. believing is different than claiming.

• Christians BELIEVE that Jesus is son of God, they don’t claim that God has made THEM sons of God.
  • Jesus CLAIMED that he is from Allah.
  • Holy Prophet CLAIMED that Allah has made him a prophet
  • Muslima kazab CLAIMED that he is made a Prophet by Allah.

Got the difference?

Like other verse this verse also serves as a litmus test to judge how far the claimant is true.

The verse means to say that when any false claim is referred to Allah the punishment is total eradication. And there is no one to save him from that grievous punishment. Furthermore the meaning is not literal, like Allah have hands and with the help of knife He cutt off the throats.

Why Ahmadis are surviving and thriving, you should look for this question. Is British government powerful than God? perhaps you answer would still be YES.

PS: Abdul Basit and Sholay I only reply relevant queries, and appreciatre the same. **

Originally posted by alizadeh2000:
**Zalim,

I have about 5 years experience interacting with lots of Ahmadis in real life, so you are nothing new to me.

The verses 69:44-48 you have quoted are referring to the Prophet PBUH O N L Y.

Many other fake prophets besides Mirza made such claims, and even Bahaullah of the Bahais has a good following today, even he wasn't eradicated as you can see.

You Mirzai's are on the same level as Bahai's.

Lying is just one of the things you do. Just now you claim there are billions of Ahmadis in the world. FYI There are about 1.2 billion Muslims on earth, the population of the world is 6 billion.

All anti-Islam sects, such as Bahais, Ahmadis, are given financial benefits from Western and Zionists governments in order to weaken Islam.

Unfortunately the British empire has been too kind to you, you should have been treated the way Bahais were treated in Iran.

Khatam means khatam, seal, the end of Prophets. What else does Khatam mean? Can you think of any other explanation? Does it mean the animal Seal? sea lion? or is it the seal on a letter?

How perverted can you get in order to hallucinate that "khatam" is not the end, the finale?

I have read many books written by your Mirzai authors. They are twisted and present warped interpretations of the Holy Quran, some are so queer that they would be laughable if they weren't about the Holy Quran.

Your Mirza died in the toilet, a just end for such an imposter.

FYI, the Sikh's Guru Nanak also died in a toilet, claim the Sikhs themselves.

May Allah give you the wisdom to see the evil of Ahmadiat for what it is, and those who fail to do so, may Allah curse and destroy their creed on this earth as well as in the Hereafter. Ameen

So Mr,

You have good experience!!!!

Very interesting! who much brave you are!!!

Following are your words:

"The verses 69:44-48 you have quoted are referring to the Prophet PBUH O N L Y."

**There are a good number of other Quranic Verses which refer to Prophet Pbuh only but they are understood to be applied to all Muslims.

Do you believe that all such Quranic verses are only for prophet pbuh AND DO NOT APPLY TO ALL MUSLIMS...?????? **

"Many other fake prophets besides Mirza made such claims, and even Bahaullah of the Bahais has a good following today, even he wasn't eradicated as you can see."

Mr. Experienced Candidate!

Talking on relegion requires knowledge and not experience.

You think that Bahaullah of the Bahaies also had such claims as was of Hazrat Mirza sahib.

• Hazart Mirza sahib's claim was to be Promissed Masih, Imam Mehdi and (non-shariah) Prophet.And all his claims were based on "sayings concerning Allah".

• Mr. Bahaullah had no claim to be Promissed Masih, Imam Mehdi or prophet. Rather, his claim was that he considered himself god.And Mr. Bahaullah's this claim was not based on "sayings concerning Allah."

The requirement of Quranic Verses 69:44-48 is that if any person have claimed something on the bases of "saying concerning Allah.", and he is wrong in his saying which he refered to as Allah's sayings then he will be given the specified punishment.

As is clear from the ayet:

69:44-48 (Noble Quran)
"And if He (Muhammad SAW) had forged a false saying concerning Us (Allâh swt),
We surely should have seized him by his right hand (or with power and might),
And then certainly should have cut off his life artery,
And none of you could withhold Us from (punishing) him.
And verily, this Qur'ân is a Reminder for the Muttaqûn"

So you have done three mistakes:

1- You consider that this ayet applies only to Holy Prophet (pbuh) beside the fact that all the Quranic Tafaseer suggest that this ayet shall apply to all such persons who claim something on the basis of "saying concerning Allah."

2- You consider that claims of Hazrat Mirza Sahib and that of Mr. Bahaullah are similar.

3- You think that this ayet should also apply to Mr. Bahaullah which is not the case because he claims nothing on the basis of "sayings concerning Allah."

"you claim there are billions "

**Your these words also show that you have no knowledge. You have only Experience.

Mr. we never have claimed to be in Billions.**

All your remaining blames are also based on your EXPERIENCE and not on any purposeful knowledge.

Your blames were already anticipated. Not surprising.

Just consider the following reference:

Hazrat Mujjadad Alaf Saani:

“Same shall be the case with Mehdi(AS). When he shall come, all his (National) brothers shall become his enemy. They shall make plans to kill him. They shall say that this person changes our faith.”

(Iqtaraab Saaet-page 224)

Here I give you a chance to enhanse your experience.**

Consider the following English sentence:

"Bahadur shah Zafar is the last of Mughal Empires.

Can you say that Bahadur Shah Zafar is Khatam-al-Mughlia Salaateen....?????????

Originally posted by sholay:
The bottom line is that Ahmedies are KAFIR, NON BELIEVERS.

I can prove this via the Qur'aan and the Kalimah Shahaadat.

If anyone feels up to the challenge, please be brave enough to reply.

This is an open challenge.

As a matter of fact you can call your learned Scholars in on this one.

My patience has run out. It's time the playing around stopped!**

Mr. Sholay;

I accept.

Now prove.

But always remember that you also will have to answer all my questions.

Muslims from the time of Holy Prophet Muhammad SAAW till today unanimously believe in the absolute Finality of the Prophethood of Syedna Muhammad SAAW, and the Finality of Holy Quran as the Last message from Allah to guide His creations till the day of Qiyamah. This concept of finality of the Message and the Messenger is the cornerstone of the whole building of Islam which plays a pivotal role in the life of Muslims individually as well as collectively, creating a bond of such brotherhood that transcends all geographical, racial and cultural boundries. This Universal Brotherhood of Islam makes the whole Ummah as one unit, one body, so that whenever one part is hurt, the whole body feels the pain and react to it. This of course is a very scary phenomenon for the anti-Islamic forces, who have been trying to disrupt this bond since the advent of Islam. Anti-Islamic forces had thus always tried to create divisions among the Muslims by distorting the teachings of Quran and by creating

whereever the opponents of Islam plan to strike at the roots of Islam, they start challenging the validity of Quran-e-Majeed and maligning the Personality of the Holy Prophet SAAW. We are used to such attacks from without and know how to deal with them. The real problem arises, however, when someone from within start playing the traitor, as the Qadianis are doing. You can fend off a danger which you can see, but you more liable to be taken unaware and be bitten by a snake in the grass. And this is what happened to some of our Muslims.

1. Qadiani Deception No. 1 - Denying/Laying the claim to Prophethood.

Of course when you talk to any Qadiani he will claim that he believes that Holy Prophet Muhammad SAAW is Khatam-un-Nabiyeen. But soon his hypocricy is exposed when you ask him, what exactly does he mean by the word Khatam-un-Nabiyeen. Then his decetption is exposed, because he has his own understanding of this word, as taught by his Jamaat.

For every Qadiani, Khatam-un-Nabiyeen means the following:

The Seal of the Prophets, but not the seal of finality (as Muslims believe) but the seal of approval for the coming of further prophets.
The best of Prophets
To support their claim, they go to extra lengths to prove their case using mind boggling logic. The whole issue reminds us how in the work of Mirza, there is the usual duality: at first sight part of it appears to confirm the general doctrine of Islam, also about the meaning of Khatme as "last". Yet another part changes it to mean "seal of approval". It is like this with every occult concept he introduces. He says in many places that there can be no prophet after Holy Prophet Muhammad SAAW - he does so to try to connect with mainstream islam, and to make his doctrine seem acceptable. Yet, in other places, he also writes statements which directly confirm that there will be more prophets. It is always again the denial case: the Lahoris say: he did not claim to be a prophet, they can find quotes for that. The Qadianis say; he did claim to be prophet. They can find quotes for that too. It is always the same strategy of double truths, used to blindfold people, first trick them into believing that his doctrine matches that of mainstream islam, but once inside Ahmadiyya, shifting to the other part of the doctrine and turning away from Islam. So you can use quotes where he says Khatme means last, but there are also places where he says Khatme means seal of approval for more prophets to come.
For instance. Mirza denies claiming prophethood:

"Can such an unfortunate fabricator who himself claim prophethood and messengership believe in Holy Quran, and can such a person who believes in Quran and believes in the verse [wa laakin Rasoolullah wa Khatam-un-Nabiyeen] as the word of God, that I am also a prophet and messenger after Holy Prophet SAAW?" (Anjam-e-Atham, Roohani Khazain vol.11 p.27)
"I know that anything that oppose Quran is lie, apostacy, and heresy, thus how can I claim prophethood when I am a Muslim?" (Hamamatul Bushra, Roohani Khazain vol. 7 p. 297)

"O people! ... Do not be an enemy of Quran and after Khatam-un-Nabiyeen, do not initiate the system of new prophetic revelation. Have some shame from Allah, in front of whom you would appear." (Asmani Faisla, Roohani Khazain vol.4 p. 335)

But on the other hand, Mirza give a distorted logic to justify his claim of prophethood:
"God thought that in this era that such a time has come when a Grand Reformer is needed so God's Seal did this job that Holy Prophet SAAW's follower reached to such a status that from one aspect he was a Ummati and from other Prophet, because Allah made Holy Prophet SAAW the Bearer of Seal, that is He was given the Seal to make perfection..." (Haqeeqatul Wahi, Roohani Khazain vol. 22 p. 99-100)
"The meaning of Khatam-un-Nabiyeen is this that without His Seal nobody's Prophethood can be verified. When the Seal is affixed, then that paper is authenticated and valid." (Malfoozat-e-Ahmadiyya vol.5 p.290)

"According to way of speech, in other words the title of Khatam-un-Nabiyeen for Holy Prophet SAAW indicate a big status and it is this meaning that He is the Seal of Prophets, that is after Him such Prophets will be born whose prophethood's criteria is only to follow him." (Letter of Mian Mehmood, Khalifa-e-Qadian, AlFazl Qadian dated 29th April 1927)

"Definitely our opponent Molvi Sahebaan have made grave mistake in understanding the meaning of Khatam-un-Nabiyeen, He is Khatam-un-Nabiyeen but in the sense that His person is a Seal of approval for Prophets." (AlFazl Qadian dated 8th December 1915)

"We do not deny that Holy Prophet SAAW is Khatam-un-Nabiyeen, but the meaning of Khatam is not what the majority of Muslims understand and which is against the Mighty Glory of Holy Prophet Muhammad SAAW that He had deprived His ummah from the Bounty of Prophethood." (AlFazl Qadian dated 22 Sept 1939)

"There is no one in the world who can understand the real truth of the Khatam-e-Nabuwwat of Muhammad, except he who is the Khatam-ul-Awliya like the Hazrat Khatam-ul-Anbiya, because to understand the true reality of something depends on the person who deserves it and it is a proven fact that the person deserving Khatmiyat (finality) is either Holy Prophet SAAW or Hazrat Maseeh Mowood (Mirza Saheb)." (Qadiani Magazine Tasheed-ul-Azhan, No. 8,Vol.12, p. 201, entitled The True reality of Muhammadi Khatme Nabuwwat, dated August 1917)

1. Qadiani Deception - An exception to the meaning of Khatam in Mirzai Dictionary :

For the word KHATAM, he has of course given 40 examples, but surprisingly he has not given a single quote from the books of Mirza Qadiani !!! Isn't it strange? Ask them what did Mirza Ghulam mean by the word Khatam? Because at the end of the day it is Mirza who had disagreed with the entire Ummah. Despite all these references that he had given, entire Ummah of Holy Prophet Muhammad SAAW was united in the meaning of KHATAM-UN-NABIYEEN in the ayah of Quran as signifying the Finality of Propethod of Syedna Muhammad SAAW. Why? Because Holy Prophet SAAW had qualified it in many of His Ahadith that He is the Last Prophet

If we scan the books of Mirza Qadiani, we find the following qoutes from his books which clearly highlight what did Mirza understand by this word 'KHATAM':
1) KHATAM-UL-WALAD - the Last Son!
"I WAS KAHTAM-UL-WALAD (Seal of Son) FOR MY FATHER. NO CHILD WAS BORN AFTER ME." (Braheen Ahmadiyya part 5, Roohani Khazain, vol. 21 p. 113)
2) KHATAM-UL-ANBIYAH - THE LAST PROPHET
"Some of the prophecies in the early books of God regarding Hazrat Eisa AS have similar meaning to this prophecy (of Mirza) in which it is mentioned that Jews will not accept him. As has also been mentioned in Injeel with reference to these prophecies that the stone they had rejected was in fact the corner stone, that is, He (Eisa Ibne MARYAM) WAS THE KHATAM-UL-ANBIYAH FOR THE ISRAELITE PROPHETS ........similarly God has told me that they reject you but I will make you KHATAM-ul-KHULAFA." (Braheen Ahmadiyya part 5, Roohani Khazain vol.21 p.267)
3) KHATAM-UL-KHULAFA - The Last Khalifa
"ACCORDING TO SPIRITUALITY I AM THE KHATAM-UL-KHULAFA IN ISLAM, JUST AS MASEEH IBNE MARYAM IS THE KHATAM-UL-KHULAFA IN ISRAELITE CHAIN." (Kishtee-e-Nooh, Roohani Khazain vol.19 p.17)
Above quotations from the books of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani, clearly proves that by the word 'KHATAM' Mirza Ghulam Ahmad meant ‘FINAL’ or something which has been sealed.

1. Qadiani Deception No. 3 - Mirza Claimed to be the Last Prophet
    Question is WHY THE MEANING OF THE SAME WORD IS CHANGED when it comes to KHATAM-UN-NABIEEN? If indeed the meaning of Khatamun Nabiyeen is that more prophets will come with the approval and seal of Holy Prophet, then the word ‘Nabiyeen’, according to arabic grammer, means that there should be at least three more such prophets. But the writings of Mirza Ghulam tells us quite a different story.
    "Blessed is he who has recognised me. Of all the paths to God I am the Last Path, and of all his Lights, I am the last Light. Unfortunate is he who forsakes me, because without me all is darkness". (Kashti-e-Nooh, Roohani Khazain, vol.19, p.61)
    Official Qadiani Magazine wrote:
    "These quotations prove that except for the Promised Messiah no one else can be a Prophet...After Holy Prophet (pbuh) only one Prophet was neccesary and the coming of too many Prophets would have hindered the Wisdom and Schemes of God." (Tasheed-ul-azhan, Qadian, No.8, vol.12, p.11 dated August 1917)
    It is obvious that this heretical explanation of Khatam - not meaning the last but the seal - was merely given to open the door of prophethood, and after entering through this door, Mirza once again closed it. In other words, Mirza Ghulam has cleverly stolen the title of Khatam-un-Nabiyeen from Holy Prophet SAAW. Can there be a worst case of slandering the Holy Prophet SAAW?
    Well, the matter is much much worse than you can imagine. It is not simply a case of claiming prophethood. Mirza Qadiani did not simply claim prophethood, he had committed a crime far far worse than that.

2. Qadiani Deception No. 4 - Who is Mirza Qadiani?
    Every Qadiani will say that, they believe in Khatme Nabiyeen, that they consider that Holy Prophet Muhammad SAAW is the Khatam-un-Nabiyeen, and yet they consider Mirza Qadiani as the prophet of 'God'. Is this a case of deception? or is this confusion? or is this simply a contradictory statement? or is there something more than meets the eye? Let us analyse this statement.
    Let it be understood that as a believer and follower of Mirza Qadiani, every Qadiani/Ahmadi/Lahori must attest to everything said or written by Mirza, his beliefs should be the beliefs expressed in Mirza's writings, irrespective of whether he/she has read these books or not. A Qadiani/Ahmadi/Lahori cannot have a belief which is contradoctory to the writings of Mirza Qadiani. If he doesn't agree with such doctrines that he finds abhoring to his beliefs as a 'Muslim', then he better denounce Mirza and his Jamaat. He cannot ride in two different boats.

Having said this, let us now see what Mirza means by Khatam-un-Nabiyeen.

Mirza claimed to be Muhammad SAAW (na'oozo billah)
Mirza's WAHI informs him:

"'Mohammadur Rasoolullah wal lazeena m'ahoo, ashiddao 'ala alkuffare rohamao bainahum' in this revelation God has named me Mohammed and Messenger as well." (Roohani Khazain vol 18 p.207)
"Anyone who differentiates between me and MUSTAFA (pbuh), he has not seen me and has not recognize me." (Roohani Khazain vol 16 p.171)

Mirza claims to be Khatam-ul-Anbiya
"Time and again I have said that according to the verse 'wa aakhareena minhum lamma yalhaqoo behim - and others of them who have not yet joined them..'(al-Quran 62:3) in BUROOZI form (translated by qadianis as Image/Alter-ego/Counter-type) I am the same prophet, the KHATUM-UL-ANBIYA (Last of the Prophets). And twenty years ago God named me Muhammad and Ahmad in Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya, and declared that I am the Holy Prophet's (pbuh) incarnation. Thus my prophethood in no way clashes with the status of Holy Prophet pbuh as the Last of Prophets, because shadow is inseperable from the original. Since I am Muhammad in a 'shadowy way', thus this way the Seal of the Last of the Prophets is not broken, because the prophethood of Muhammad (pbuh) remained with Muhammad." (Mirza Ghulam in Ek Ghalti Ka Izala, Roohani Khazain vol.18, p.212)
"The Prophethood ended on our Prophet (pbuh). Therefore after Him there is no Prophet except who has been illuminated by His Light and who has been made His inheritor by God. Know that Finality was given to Muhammad (pbuh) since the Begining; and then given to him (i.e. Mirza) who was taught by His Spirit and made His shadow. Thus blessed is the one who taught and blessed is the one who learned (i.e. Mirza). Thus FINALITY was destined for the SIXTH MILLENEUM, which is the sixth day in the days of God...... Thus the Promised Messiah was born in the SIXTH Millenium." (Zamima Khutba Ilhamiah, Roohani Khazain vol 16 p. 310)

Mirza claims to be Burooz of Muhammad SAAW
" ‘wa laakin Rasool Allah wa Khatam-an-Nabiyeen’ There is a prophecy hidden in this verse which is that now there is a seal on Prophethood till the Day of Judgement, and except in the Buroozi Form, which is He Himself, no one else has the power to openly get the Hidden Knowledge from God, like Prophets; and since that Burooz of Muhammad which was promised since early times, is ME, therefore the prophethood in Buroozi form is given to me. Now the whole world is helpless in front of this Prophethood because there is seal on Prophethood. One Burooz of Muhammad with all the Qualities of Muhammad was destined for later times, thus he has appeared. Now apart from this window there is no other window left to drink the water of Prophethood." (Aik Ghalti ka azala, Roohani Khazain vol 18 p.215)
Mirza claims to be Re-incarnation of Holy Prophet Muhammad SAAW
"When I am the Holy Prophet re-incarnate and when all the accomplishments of Muhammad including the prophethood are reflected in my mirror of my shadiness, then who is the man who has claimed prophethood in a seperate being ?" (Ek Ghalti Ka Izala, p.8; Roohani Khazain, vol.18,p.212)
"And Allah bestowed upon me the bounty of the Holy Prophet and made it perfect, and he drew towards me the kindness and generosity of that merciful Prophet, so much so that my entity became his entity. Thus he who joins my Jamaat really becomes one of the Sahaba of my Chief who was better then all the Prophets. It is not hidden from those with the ability to think that this is what the words "others of them" mean. The person who differentiates between me and Mustafa (i.e. Holy Prophet pbuh) has neither seen me nor recognised me". (Khutbah-e-Ilhamiah, Roohani Khazain, vol.16, pp.258-259)

Mirza claimed to be better than the Holy Prophet SAAW
"The truth is that the spirituality of the (reincarnated) Holy Prophet at the end of the 6th millennium (i.e. these days in the form of Mirza), is much more stronger, more complete and forceful than in those early years, rather it is like the 14th (full moon) night". (Khutbah-e-Ilhamiyah, Roohani Khazain, vol.16, pp. 271-272)
"The spirituality of our Holy Prophet (SAW) was conceived in 5th thousand (ie Makki birth) with its precise attributes and that period was not the the climax of his spirituality's development. It was rather the first step to the highest pinnacle of its perfection. Thereafter this spirituality manifested itself in its full glamour during the 6th thousand (his rebirth in Qadian) at the present time". (Mirza in Khutba-e-llhamiyah, Roohani Khazain, Vol.16, p.266)

Mirza is included in Kalima Shahadah
"With the coming of Promised Messiah one difference (in the meaning of Kalima) has occured and that is that before the advent of Promised Messiah, in the meaning of 'Mohammad ur Rasoolullah' only Prophets of bygone days were included, BUT with the advent of Promised Messiah, ONE MORE PROPHET HAS BEEN ADDED TO THE MEANING OF MOHAMMADUR RASOOLULLAH......thus to enter in Islam it is still the same Kalima, the only difference is that the advent of Promised Messiah has added one more propet to its meaning..... Moreover, even if we accept by supposing the impossible that the sacred name of the Gracious Prophet (pbuh) has been included in the sacred Kalimah because He is the Last of the Prophets, even then there is no harm and we do not need a new Kalima because the Promised Messiah is not a separate entity from the gracious Prophet as he (Mirza) himself says: "My being is exactly the being of Muhammadur Rasoolu Llah". Also, "One who discriminates between me and Mustafa has neither recognized me nor seen me". And the reason for this is Allah Almighty's promise that He would reincarnate "Khatam un Nabieen" in this world once more as a prophet as is evident from the verse "And others of them... Thus the Promised Messiah (Mirza Qadiani) is himself Muhammadur Rasoolu Llah, who has been re-incarnated in the world to spread Islam. We do not, therefore, need any new Kalima. Albeit, a new Kalima would have been necessary, if some other person had been reincarnated instead of Muhammadur Rasool Llah. So contemplate!" (Kalimatul Fasl, page 158)
Poetry recited in the presence of Mirza, who had the following section written on a wall hanging:
"Muhammad has descended again amongst us
and is greater in his glory than before
He who wants to see Muhammad in perfection
Should look at Ghulam Ahmad in Qadian."
(Poetry by Qazi Zahoor Ahmad Akmal Qadiani, recited in the presence of Mirza Qadiani, printed in Qadiani Newspaper Paigham-us Sulh dated 14th March 1916)
In the light of above writings, the official Qadiani publications propagated this following Qadiani belief:
"Thus does any doubt remain that God has sent Muhammad (pbuh) again in Qadian to fulfil his promise? (Kalimat alFasl by Mirza Basheer Ahmad, Review of Religions p.105, No.3, vol.14)
"The entity of the promised Masih (Mirza), in the sight of Allah is the entity of the Holy Prophet (SAW). In other words, in the records of Allah there is no duality or difference between the promised Masih and the Holy Prophet (SAW). Rather they both share the same eminence, the same rank, the same status and the same name. Although verbally they are two, yet in reality they are one and the same". (Al-Fazl, Qadian, vol.3, No.37, dated 16th September 1915, as cited in Qadiani Mazhab page 207, 9th edition, Lahore)

"Maseeh Mowood is not a seperate thing from Holy Prophet pbuh, but it is He Himself who has come again in this world in Buroozi form..... therefore is there any doubt that God has sent Holy Prophet again in Qadian?" (Kalimat Alfasl p.104-105, Review of Religions Qadian March 1915)

Conclusion

It is obvious from the above that, it is an open Qadiani doctrine to have the following beliefs:
Mirza is re-incarnation of Holy Prophet Muhammad SAAW
Mirza is not a separate entity from Holy Prophet SAAW
Mirza is of the same rank as Holy Prophet SAAW
Mirza is better than Holy Prophet Muhammad SAAW
Mirza is the Last Prophet
Therefore Mirza is the Khatam-un-Nabiyeen
So whenever a Qadiani is saying that he believes in Hazrat Muhammad SAAW as Khatam-un-Nabiyeen, beware !! He is speaking with a tongue in his cheek. For him, Mirza is Muhammad re-incarnated, for him Mirza is the last prophet, and therefore for him Mirza is Khatam-un-Naiyeen.

Zein

False Beliefs of Mirza Ghulam A. QadianiThe Islamic Beliefs and the beliefs of Mirza Sahib Qadiani are poles apart. To support his concocted beliefs, Mirza Sahib through his desires of flesh invented such Contrary-to-Shariah INSPIRATIONS that were not even remotely connected with Islam. Based on these Contrary-to-Quran and Hadith inspirations, Mirza Sahib laid the claims to Muhaddithiyat, Mujaddidiyat, Mahdiwiyat, Maseehiyat, Muhammadiyat, Krishnaiyat, Jai Singhiyat, Zilliyat, Burooziyat, Prophethood. He did not stop here and when he could not resist he claimed to SON OF GOD. Then he further evolved and announced himself to be God and in this capacity he claimed to have created new heavens and earth followed by creating the human race. Lastly but not the least, he labeled his forthcoming son to be God and wrote:

“My son, who is going to be born, will be well known and successful, will be manifestation of The First and The Last and will be a expression of Haq and Supremacy as if God has descended from heavens.” (AlBushra Vol.2 P.21-24)
It was such false beliefs which scholars of Islam to issue an edict of KUFR against Mirza. Presently I would not comment much on these sayings. Rather I would present Mirza Sahib’s claims and sayings in his own words to the readers.
Mirza Sahib write about himself:
“I am Muhaddith.’ (Hamamatul Bushra P.79, Roohani Khazain Vol.7 P.298)

Claimed to be Mujaddid (Rejuvenator) in following words:
“I have received news from the unseen that I am that man that is Mujaddid of this religion and its leader.” (Durre-Sameen,
Persian, P.122)

Announced his Mahdiwiyat:
“I am Mahdi.” (Miyar-ul-Akhyar P.11)

He considered himself to be the one mentioned in the Verse of Quran, ‘Mubasshirum beRasoolin ya’ati min ba’adi Ismohu Ahmed’ and wrote:
“And that person who is going to come he is named Ahmed, that is also indicative of him being a Maseel because Muhammad is a Jalali name and Ahmed Jamali. And Ahmed and Eisa according to their Jamali meanings are the same. It is hinted as the same thing in this ‘Mubasshirum beRasoolin ya’ati min ba’adi Ismohu Ahmed’ but our Prophet SAAW is not just Ahmed, he is Muhammad as well, that is blend of Muhammad and Ahmed. But in the last days according to the prophecy only Ahmed, who also contains the reality of Jesus within him, was sent.” (Izala Auham P.673, Roohani Khazain Vol.3 P.463))
Although Mirza Sahib has mentioned in this quotation that Holy Prophet is not just Ahmad but Muhammad as well, that is a blend of Jalal and Jamal. It seems that the sole purpose of writing all these words is that if he had written clearly in the beginning that Huzoor was not Ahmed, then Muslim masses would have hated him. But if one examines closely, Mirza Sahib has adjudged himself to be the one meant in this verse, which clearly means that the prophecy of Hazrat Eisa AS in Surah Saff in Quran was not for Syedna wa Maulana Muhammad but for Mirza Qadiani!!
In his book Tiryaq-ul-Quloob Mirza Sahib writes:
"I am Maseeh-e-Zamaan (Jesus), I am the Kaleem-e-Khuda (Moses) I am Muhammad, I am Ahmad Mujtaba." (Tiryaq-ul-Quloob P.3 Roohani Khazain Vol.15 P.134)

At another place, he explains this further:
"God has designated me as a manifestation of all prophets and has ascribed the names of all prophets to me. I am Adam, I am Seth, I am Noah, I am Abraham, I am Isaac, I am Ishmael, I am Jacob, I am Joseph, I am Moses, I am David, I am Jesus and I am the perfect manifestation of the name of Holy Prophet, that is as zill I am Muhammad and Ahmad.” (Footnote, Haqeeqat-ul-Wahi P.72 Roohani Khazain Vol.22 P.76)
A little further in the same book, he writes:
“No Prophet has come in the world whose name has not been ascribed to me. Thus as God mentions in Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya I am Adam, I am Noah, I am Abraham, I am Isaac, I am Jacob, I am Ishmael, I am Moses, I am David, I am Jesus son of Mary, I a Muhammad, that is as burooz. As God has attributed all these names to me, and said regarding me ‘Jaree Allah fee Hill AlAnbiya’ that is prophet of God in the outfit of prophets. Thus it was necessary that the magnificence of each Prophet is present in me and one attribute of each Prophet is revealed through me.” (Tatumma Haqeeqatul Wahi P.84, 85 Roohani Khazain Vol.22 P.521)
To further the glory of his Mujaddidiyat and Mahdiwiyat, he wrote:
"I am sometimes Adam, sometimes Moses, sometimes Jacob
Moreover I am Abraham, my generations are countless."
(Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya, Part 5, Durre-Sameen P.100 Roohani Vol.21 P.133)
Dear Readers! From the above quotations it is clear as daylight how audaciously Mirza Sahib had applied the names of all Prophets on himself and claimed that the glory of every prophet is present in him. Then as if in opposition to other Prophets, he presented himself that the gift individually endowed to various Prophets, had all been collectively given to Mirza Sahib.
Mirza Sahib announced brazenly:
"I am Adam and moreover Ahmad-e-Mukhtaar
I am in the attire of all pious people
The goblets (of gnosis) given to other Prophets
All of them have been given to me collectively."
(Durre-Sameen, Persian, P.163 )
O Lahori Ahmadis! For God sake, answer with some sense of justice, is it not the meaning of this poetry that Mirza Sahib is labeling himself to be the collection of the virtues of all the Prophets, and did not consider himself to less in status than any other Prophet.
Same thing has been repeated in the following poetry:
"Although lot of Prophets have come in this world
In gnosis I am not less than any of those Prophets."
(Durre Sameen, Persian, P.163)
Astonishingly, Mirza Sahib not just claimed that his prophethood is the concoction of the virtues of all past Prophets, but took a step further and informed the world that he is the sack which contains all the Prophets! Thus he wrote:
"All Prophets became alive with my advent
Every Prophet is hidden in my garment."
(Durre Sameen, Persian, P.163)
Ma'az Allah min haazal hafwaat. May Allah protect me from such blasphemy.
At another place, he boasted about his pomp in following words:
"In this era God wanted that the virtues of all those Truthful Honorable Prophets who have passed, should appear in the person of one man, so that is me." (Braheen-e-Ahmadityya part 5 P.90 Roohani Khazain Vol.21 P.117-118)
O Lahori Mirzais! Tell me when Mirza Sahib has labeled himself as a mixture of the virtues of all the Truthful Honorable Prophets, then what is there left to claim total superiority over All Prophets? Before you reply, keep in mind who is in front of you.
Mirza Sahib said:
"The Garden of Adam which was incomplete now
With my advent it has become complete with all flowers and fruits."
(Durre Sameen, Urdu P.112)
Dear Readers! Just see how brazenly Mirza Sahib is announcing that the Garden of Culture, Piety, Civilisation and human society which was started by Hazrat Adam AS, it had thus far been incomplete, and now with his advent that garden is now full with blossomed flowers and fruits. In other words with his coming the working of the world is now complete and as long as he had not come it was incomplete; if he was not to be born, this universe would not have come into being; sun and moon would not have been there nor other planets; neither earth would have been formed nor human race would have existed; neither other Prophets would have come nor Holy Quran would have been revealed.
In short every particle in this universe is created because of Mirza Sahib, as he claimed in his revelation:
"Law laa ka, lamaa khalaqtul aflaak - (O Mirza!) Had it not been for you, I would not have created heavens." (AlBushra Vol.2 P.112)
In another place his revelation says:
"Kullo lak wa le amrik - everything is for you and for your command." (AlBushra Vol.2 P.127)
Then he further writes:
"God made me Adam and bestowed on me all those things which He gave to Adam, father of humans and made me the burooz (prototype) of Khatam-un-Nabiyeen and Syed-ul-Mursaleen." (Khutba-e-Ilhamiyah P.167, Roohani Khazain vol.16 P.254)
He explains further:
"and since the coming again of Holy Prophet Muhammad, according to the verse 'wa aakhareena minhum' (62.3), was not possible except as a prototype, therefore the spirituality of Holy Prophet chose such a person for himself who resembled him in conduct and habits and courage and compassion for creations and allegorically bestowed his names of Ahmad and Muhammad on him, so that it is understood that his (Mirza's) advent was exactly the advent of Holy Prophet. (Tohfa-e-Golrawiya P.101 Roohani Khazain Vol.17 P.263)
"God descended on me the Bounties of this Prophet (Muhammad) and completed and perfected it. And diverted His Being and His Grace towards me till my being became His Being. Thus whosoever will now enter my Jamaat (i.e. Jamaat Ahmadiyya), he will enter into the party of Companions of my Lord, the Head of All Messengers. This is the meaning of the verse 'wa aakhareena minhum' (62.3)." (Khutba-e-Ilhamiah P.171, Roohani Khazain Vol.16 P.258)

He gets another inspiration: 'Muhammad Mufleh' and gives the following explanation:
"Hazrat Maseeh Mowood said that tonight has given me one more name which has never been heard before. I dozed a little and received this inspiration." (AlBushra, Vol.2 P.99)
These quotations clearly prove that Mirza Sahib claimed that his revealed name was 'Muhammad Mufleh' and that he was like Holy Prophet in conduct and habits and courage and compassion for creations, thus the advent of Mirza was exactly the advent of Hazrat Muhammad and whosoever entered his Jamaat Mirzaiyah, became the Sahabi (companion) of the Holy Prophet!!
O Lahori Mirzais! Do you believe in these things or not?

Mirza Sahib says:
"I am the same Mahdi about whom Ibne Sireen was asked that is he at the level of Abu Bakr and he replied that leave aside Abu Bakr, he is better than some Prophets." (Miyar-ul-Akhyar P.11)
Mirza Sahib gets an inspiration:
"Do not look at Mirza's status with contempt
Prophets used to take pride and revel on his era."
(Inspirational poetry, AlBushra Vol.2 P.109)
After the birth of his son and the present successor in Qadian, Mirza Mahmud, the following inspiration descended on Mirza Sahib about this new born:
"O Pride of the Prophets! Your closeness have been revealed to us
You have come late and have traveled a long distance."
(Tiryaq-ul-Quloob P.42, Roohani Khazain Vol.15 P.219)
O Members of the Lahori Jamaat! Quickly answer in two words: Whether the present Gaddi Nasheen of Qadian, Mirza Mahmud Ahmad is 'Fakhr-e-Rusul - Pride of Prophets' or not? Who were those Prophets who used to take pride in Mirza Sahib's era? According to your faith Mirza Sahib is superior to which Prophets?
Mirza Sahib writes:
"Stop mentioning (Eisa) son of Mary
Ghulam Ahmad is better than him."
(Dafe-al-bala P.20, Roohani Khazain Vol.18 P.240)
At another place he writes:
"O Christian Missionaries! Do not say 'Rabbonal Maseeh - our Lord is Maseeh'. See today there is one among you who is greater than that Maseeh."
(Dafa AlBala P.13, Roohani Khazain Vol.18 P.233)
He expresses his belief in Izala Auham in the following poetry:
"I am the one who came according to the glad tiding
Where is Eisa's (station) that he places his feet on my pulpit."
(Izala-e-Auham P.158, Roohani Khazain Vol.3 P.180)
He further explains this beliefs:
"God has sent the Promised Messiah from this Ummah who is much greater in his entire glory than the previous one." (Haqeeqat-ul-Wahi P.148, Roohani Khazain Vol.22 P.152)
In the same book he further writes:
"I swear upon the Being in whose hands is my life if Maseeh Ibne Maryam had been in my age, the task that I can perform he would never have been able to do and the signs that are being exhibit by me, he would have never displayed them." (Haqeeqat-ul-Wahi P.45, Roohani Khazain Vol.22 P.47)
In another place he writes:
"Masseh Muhammadi is superior than Maseeh Musavi." (Kishtee Nooh P.16)
Again in the same book, he writes:
"Maseel Musa is greater than Moses, Maseel Ibne Maryam is greater than Ibne Maryam." (Kishtee Nooh P.13)
Mirza Sahib writes in rage:
"Then since God and His Prophet() and all the Prophets had declared the last days Messiah as superior because of his deeds, then it is satanic thought to say that why should I declare myself superior to Maseeh Ibne Maryam." (Haqeeqat-ul-Wahi P.155, Roohani Khazain Vol.22 P.159)
The above 8 quotations clearly proves that Mirza Sahib is declaring himself to be superior and better than Hazrat Eisa ibne Maryam AS and is announcing that he is superior to Eisa in all respects and this is not partial superiority, rather a total one. AND a non-Prophet cannot have total superiority over a Prophet.
O Lahori Ahmadis! Leave aside unnecessary explanations and honestly what do you say to this? Mirza Sahib is distinctly declaring himself to be totally superior to Hazrat Eisa AS and at the same time advising you to 'Stop mentioning Eisa Ibne Maryam'. That is he is asking you to leave the mentioning of Eisa Ibne Maryam but the problem for you is that Hazrat Eisa is mentioned in Holy Quran repeatedly. Tell me honestly whether you have thrown away this statement of your 'Hazrat Mirza Sahib' into the dustbin or you do not recite/listen to those verses of Holy Quran where Hazrat Eisa Ibne Maryam is mentioned? Think carefully before answering. And yes, while you are at it, tell us what were those signs that were exhibited by your Mujaddid and Guru which Hazrat Eisa AS could not show.

Mirza writes with great pride:
"O Shia nation! Don't insist that (Syedna Imam) Hussein is your savior because I tell you truthfully that today there is one among you who is greater than Hussein." (Dafe alBala P.13, Roohani Khazain Vol.18 P.233)
He expresses his glory:
"I am touring Karbala every moment
100 Husseins are always in my pocket."
(Durre Sameen Persian P.136)
Mirza Sahib writes in his book, Aijaz-e-Ahmadi:
"There is great difference between me and your Hussein
Because I am getting every moment help from God
But Hussein? Just recall the plains of Karbala
Till now you are crying, so just ponder!"
(Aijaz-e-Ahmadi, Roohani Khazain Vol.19 P.181)
He writes further:
"I am the victim of Love but your Hussein was murdered by the enemies. The difference is quite clear and obvious." (Aijaz-e-Ahmadi P.81, Roohani Khazain Vol.19 P.193)
Dear viewers! Just look at the unfair explanations of Mirza, in what ugly words and arrogant manners he had been claiming superiority over Hazrat Imam Hussein RA. Even the non Muslim nations have been praising the character, great sacrifice and martyrdom of Hazrat Imam Hussein. The display of determination, patience, perseverance and bravery by Hazrat Imam Hussein in the Karbala battle of truth and falsehood, is unparalleled. In front of such a magnificent martyrdom to present Mirza Qadiani is as if presenting a bat in front of Sun! Cheh nisbat khaak raa ba 'aalam-e-pak!
Where is the sacrifice, patience and dedication to the faith and where is the cowardly act of Mirza Qadiani that with the slightest intimidation of the city magistrate he gave in writing that he will not publish any intimidatory prophecies about death or punishments against his opponents without their permission. Despite being so coward and petrified, claiming boastfully that 100 Husseins are in his pocket? If it is not the height of falsity than what it is?

Mirza Sahib writes:
"I am just like Quran and soon it will be exhibited on my hands, what has been exhibited by Quran." (AlBushra Vol.2 P.119)

"These conversations that I have with God, by God I consider it free from mistake. It is my faith that as Quran my WAHI (revelation) is free from all mistakes. That faith which Hazrat Eisa had on the word which descended on him, that faith which Hazrat Musa had on Torah, that faith which The Leader of Prophets Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa SAAW had on Holy Quran, same faith I have on my WAHI and in this belief I am not less than any Prophet. He who lies is the accursed one." (Durre Sameen P.163, Roohani Khazain Vol.18 P.477-478)
At another place he expressed this falsehood in following words:
"This conversation with God which I do, if I doubt it for a moment I will become a disbeliever and my hereafter would be destroyed. That word which has descended on me is definite and absolutely true and just as no one can doubt by looking at the sun and its light that it is the sun and its light, similarly I cannot doubt this word which descends upon me from God, and I have faith in it just as I believe in the Book of God." (Tajalliyat-e-Ilahiyah P.25-26)
O faithful disciples of Mirza Sahib! When Mirza Sahib is like Quran then why do you recite Urdu, English and German translations of Quran? You have forgotten the real teachings of Mirza Sahib. When Mirza Sahib claims that he is just like Holy Quran, moreover he had his photograph taken , wherever you need Holy Quran or its explanation in any language, just send his photograph immediately!!
Mirza Sahib writes:
"When one man kissed my feet, I said that I am Hajr-e-Aswad (the Black Stone of Ka'aba)." (AlBushra Vol.1 P.48)
Yes Sir! It seems that by becoming Hajr-e-Aswad, he is opening the door for his followers so that they may kiss his feet every now and then. But O Lahori Mirzais! Your Qadiani friends are still enjoying the pleasure of kissing his grave whereas you are devoid of this honour!
Mirza Sahib writes:
"Zameen-e-Qadian ab Mohtram hay # hujoom-e-Khalq say ardh-e-Haram hay
Translation: The land of Qadian is now a Holy Land # With flocking of people it has become the Land of Haram (Makkah)" (Durre Sameen, Urdu P.52)
O Ahmadis! Here your hazrat has really crossed all limits. Is this that the invented sciences of Mirza Saheb which you are proud of? Open your ears, he says that the land of Qadian is respectable and because of crowding of people it has become 'Land of Haram'! Now you do not have to go to Ka'aba to perform Hajj. Land of Qadian is Land of Haram and Mirza Sahib is Hajr-e-Aswad, the inspiration of 'Inna a'atainaaka alKauther' (AlBushra Vol.2 P.109) is there from before, so consider the filthy stinking sewage lines of Qadian as Zam Zam. Near the grave of your Promised Messiah is the stable of the donkey of Dajjal. By this donkey of Dajjal you can come to the Qadian quickly from any place in Hindustan. YES! do not forget. Qadian is the same place about which your Mujaddid/Zilli/Buroozi prophet had the inspiration:
"Yazeedi type of people are born in Qadian."
(Izala-e-Auham footnote P.72, Roohani Khazain Vol.3 P.138)

Yes Sir! We are not concerned whether Qadian is Land of Haram or the place of living for Yazeedis. It is your business. However if you have the courage, give us a reply to one question: Since your Hazrat sahib had said that the crowding of Qadian had made it Land of Haram, if by the crowding and swarming the place makes it 'Land of Haram' when are you going to make Ka'aba in New York, London, and Berlin?

Some of the Ilhams (inspirations) of Mirza rained on him in following words:

"Wa maa arsalnaaka illa Rehmat al lil Alameen" Translation: O Mirza! We have sent you to make you Mercy for all the worlds. (Anjam-e-Atham P.78, Roohani Khazain Vol.11 P.78)
" 'Daiyan ila Allahe' and 'Sirajum Muneer' two names and two titles were especially given to Holy Prophet SAAW in Holy Quran and then the same two titles were given to me in inspiration." (Arba'een No.2 P.5, Roohani Khazain Vol.17 P.350)
"In this place the word 'Soor' is indicative of Promised Messiah." (Chashma-e-Maarifat P.76, Roohani Khazain Vol.23 P.85)
"I am Krishna for Hindus." (Lecture Sialkot P.33)
"Hay Krishan Ji Roodur Gopal." (AlBushra Vol.1 P.56)
"It is no good to fight the Brahmin Autar (i.e. Mirza Sahib)." (AlBushra Vol.2 P.116)
"King of Aryans." (AlBushra Vol.1 P.56)
"Amin ul Mulk Jai Singh Bahadur." (AlBushra Vol.2 P.118)
"My step is on that minaret where all heights have ended." (Khutba-e-Ilhamiyah P.35)
"Many thrones descended from heavens but your throne was laid down at the highest point." (AlBushra Vol.1 P.56)
"God has given me that thing which he had not given to anyone in the world." (Haqeeqat-ul-Wahi P.107, Roohani Khazain Vol.22 P.110)
Dear viewers! In these inspirations strange claims and names have been ascribed to Mirza Sahib. We are puzzled how can one person be assigned so many different posts? Is there any Mirzai who can solve these riddles of his leader? Mirza Sahib had written at several places and Mirzais are still beating the same band that in Hadith two different appearances are mentioned of Maseeh Nasiri and Promised Messiah therefore Nasiri Maseeh cannot be according to the two descriptions. But they never think that how can Muhammad, Ahmad, Eisa, Musa, Ibrahim, Krishan, Brahmin Autar, Jai Singh Bahadur etc. etc. gather in the person of Mirza Sahib?????????

Mirza Sahib describes his inspiration:
"YaHmadokAllah min Arshehee, YaHmadokAllah wa Yamshee ilaik - God is praising you from his throne, God is praising you and is coming towards you." (Anjam-e-Atham P.55, Roohani Khazain Vol.11 P.55)
Mirza Sahib did not mention whether God reached him or not!!
Mirza Sahib says that God addressed him in following words:
"Antaa Ismee al'Aalaa - (O Mirza) You are my biggest name." (AlBushra Vol.2 P.116)
Oh my! Krishan Qadiani Ji, here you have been quite dazzling. Before publishing this inspiration, you did not even think for a moment what Christians and Arya Samaji would say that before the birth of Mirza sahib, Muslims did not know the big name of Allah and Quran & Hadith were devoid of the description of this BIG name. This new and unique revelation of Mirza shows that the BIG name of God is 'GHULAM AHMAD'!!
Another inspiration of Mirza says:
"Anta Madinatul ilm - You are City of Knowledge" (AlBushra Vol.2 P.61)
Our Master and Lord Holy Prophet Muhammad said: Ana Madinat-ul-'Ilm wa Ali Baaboha - I am the City of Knowledge and Ali is its gate. But this Qadiani Krishan says that he is the city of knowledge! O Mirzais! Truly say, you consider Hadith to be true or your Krishan's inspiration?
Mirza Sahib says:
"Inni hami ur Rehman - I am the fence of God." (ALBushra Vol.2 P.89)
Dear viewers! Mirza Sahib claims that he is the fence of God, same fence which farmers put around their field, the purpose being to protect their land. It seems that the INSPIRER of Mirza sahib is so weak that he needs Mirza sahib to protect him. This INSPIRER must be as weak and coward as Mirza Sahib, otherwise our God Rehman and Raheem is Omnipotent.
Mirza Sahib got the inspiration:
"I will suddenly come to you with possessions; I will make mistakes and will do good deeds." (AlBushra Vol.2 P.79)
O Ahmadi Friends! The 'God' who is sending inspiration to your leader is saying that he will commit mistakes. Does Allah AlMighty, Wahid and Quddous, ever commits a mistake? This inspiration shows that Mirza Sahib who had been trapped whole life in errors and the net of 'Ijtehaadi Ghalti' - Interpretational mistakes, this was not really his fault, rather it was the fault of the one who been sending inspirations to him; it was he who could not get out of this maze of mistakes and forgetfulness. That is why he kept Mirza Sahib trapped in this intricate affair all his life.
Mirza sahib receives inspiration:
"I will pray and I will fast; I awake and I sleep. (AlBushra Vol.2 P.79)
Quran-e-Kareem says about Allah: La Takhozohu senatun wa laa naum - He never gets dozed nor does He sleeps. BUT Mirza Sahib's God says that he stays awake and he sleeps. Now it is obligatory on Mirzais that they should announce in front of the world that which concept they consider as true. My Old-time Friends! I will not ask you to say this or that, you have to decide what is correct and what is wrong. And it is really very simple!
Mirza Sahib writes in his most-valued book, Haqeeqat-ul-Wahi:
"Once I saw God allegorically and I wrote many Prophecies with my own hands, meaning was that these incidents should happen in such and such manner. Then I presented that paper to God for signature and without any hesitation God signed it with an ink pen and at the time of signing, He jerked the pen, which is done when one wants to clear the excessive ink on the nib and then signed; and I was in a state of crying with this thought that how much blessing and bounties of God are on me that whatever I wanted He signed on it without hesitation and I woke up at that instant. And at that time Mian Abdullah Sanwari was squeezing my legs in the room of the mosque when the drops of ink fell on my shirt and his cap. And the strange thing is that the timing of falling the ink drops and jerking the pen was the same, not a difference of a single second. An illiterate person would not understand this and will doubt it because he will consider it only a dream but those who are knowledgeable in spiritual matters he cannot doubt in this matter. Similarly God can bring from non into existence. In short, I related the whole incident to Mian Abdullah Sanwari and the tears were flowing from my eyes. Abdullah who was a witness of this dream, took great effect from it and he kept my shirt as a blessing with him, which is still present with him." (Haqeeqat-ul-Wahi P.255, Roohani Khazain Vol.22 P.267)
O Mirzais! Quran-e-Majeed says 'Laisaa kaMisleHee shaiyun - there is nothing which resembles Allah'. Allah's person is above any similitude. But against this Quranic injunction, Mirza Sahib is writing that he saw allegorically God. Keeping fear of God in mind, tell us how can one see a similitude of someone who is above similitude? And can an Infinite be confined to finite similitude? While answering do not start giving far flung explanations, if you can, quote some verse from Quran which can prove that similitude of Allah is possible.
Another question about this kashf of Mirza sahib is that when he presented these papers to God for signature and He signed them with an ink pen, when the colour of the ink was real and physical (as it came on the shirt and cap) then those papers must also be a physical reality, thus Mirzais should tell us where are those papers? And in which language did God sign those papers? In addition we have the right to ask the contents of those prophecies? And after getting sanction from God, were they fulfilled or not? Moreover we would like to know whether the excessive ink on the nib came with intention of God or without His intention the nib picked up more ink?

Mirza Sahib says:
"I saw in my dream that I am in the Court of God waiting for my case, then I hear: O Mirza! Be patient, We will soon be free. Then once I saw that I went into the court, God is sitting in the chair in the form of a Ruler and on one side there is a clerk who is presenting him with some documents. Ruler picked up the document and said: Is Mirza present? Then I saw closely that beside him there is a vacant chair and He asked me to sit on it and He has the documents in his hands. Then I woke up." (AlBadr Vol.2 No.6 1903; Mukashifaat P.28-29)

Several things are obvious from the above dream.
Allah has a body, who works in the court with a table and chair.

God needs a clerk like ordinary magistrates.

God is so busy in the maze of court cases that he hardly has time to talk to anyone.

In Quran Allah says: 'Sa nafrogho ayohas Saqalaan - Soon we will be free to turn towards you O Jinns and Humans' (Surah Rehman). Molvi Mohammad Ali sahib of Lahori Ahmadiyya Jamaat writes in the explanation of this verse in Bayan-ul-Quran:
"Here the meaning of turning towards you is turning towards someone to punish him and ordinary meaning will mean the same thing, that is to give severe punishment because to be free for something is usually spoken mostly on occasions of reprimands."
Thus to be free for Mirza mean that God has given severe reprimand to Mirza that O Mirza we are soon going to give you severe punishment.

O Lahori Mirzais! Tell us quickly for God's sake, did your Krishan Ji Maharaj got severe punishment by Allah in this world or will he receive it on the Day of Qiyamah?
Mirza Sahib's Inspiration says:
"Anta minnee ba manzila tawheedee wa tafreedee - Your are from Me like My Oneness and My Person." (Haqeeqat-ul-Wahi P.86, Roohani Khazain Vol.22 P.89)
O Ahmadi Friends! When Allah is Unique, His Oneness and Person is also unique, isn't it? After accepting your leader as God's Oneness and as His Person, can you say that there is partner with God? Can't you understand that when Mirza Sahib becomes like God's Oneness and Person, where does Tawheed (Oneness) remains?
Mirza describes in his inspirations:
"Antaa minnee ba manzilat waladee - You are from me like my son" (Haqeeqat-ul-Wahi P.86, Roohani Khazain Vol.22 P.89)
"Anta minnee ba manzila awlaadee - you are from me like my sons." (AlBushra Vol.2 P.65)
"Maseeh and this humble self (Mirza) has such a station that allegorically we can be called son." (Tawdheeh-e-Maram P.27; Roohani Khazain Vol.3 P.64)
O Mirzais! Your hazrat had said that he is like Quran, and whatever has been revealed will come out of him BUT here manifestly against Quran the inspirations are raining. Quran had denied forcefully that that Allah had not made anyone His son, as it says in Surah Maryam:
88And they say: The Beneficent hath taken unto Himself a son.
89 Assuredly ye utter a disastrous thing,
90 Whereby almost the heavens are torn, and the earth is split asunder and the mountains fall in ruins,
91 That ye ascribe unto the Beneficent a son,
92 When it is not meet for (the Majesty of) the Beneficent that He should choose a son.
See how forcefully and in terrifying manner Quran is refuting that Allah, the Rehman, had made anyone his son, neither is it worthy of Allah to have one.
O disciples of Mirza! Answer me. Between these two inspirations of your leader which one do you consider to be true and which one to be false? If you consider this inspiration (I am exactly like Quran and same will come out of me what have been revealed by Quran) to be true then what would you say to this inspiration that Mirza is like a son to God? Quran is refuting the belief of begetting for Allah and Mirza's inspiration is making him the son of God!!!

Allah informed Mirza Sahib:
"Sirroka Sirree - your secret is my secret." (AlBushra Vol.2 P.129)
"Zahooroka zahooree - your coming is my coming." (AlBushra Vol.2 P.126)
It is very from these two quotations that 'God' told Mirza that O Mirza! Me and you are the same, there is no difference between us. In Christianity father, son and holy ghost, three of them make one God but Mirza did not leave any place for the third one. One God is up there and the other one descended on the earth in the form of Mirza, as mentioned in the inspiration of Mirza: 'God will descend in Qadian' (AlBushra vol.1 P.56) but still there are not two gods, but only one God because the coming of Mirza is the coming of God.
Same doctrine of Mirza sahib is being further explained in these lines:
"I saw in my dream that I am exactly God and I believed that I am God, neither my intention remained nor any danger ...... in this capacity (when I was God) I said: We want a new system, new heavens, new earth. Thus I initially created heaven and earth in a condensed form in which there was neither any differentiation nor any arrangement. Then I separated them and arranged them ... and at that moment I found myself capable of doing that. Then I created the first sky and said: 'Inna zaiyanna assamaa addunya be masaabeeha' (We have adorned the lowest heaven with Lamps 67.5). Then I said: We will create human with a potion of clay. Thus I made Adam and I created Adam on the best shape and in this manner I became KHALIQ - Creator." (Aina-e-Kamalaat-e-Islam P.564-565; Roohani Khazain Vol.5 Pp.564-565)
Ahmadi Friends! Tell me and tell me truthfully: Did Mirza Sahib leave anything to become God? Mirza sahib says: I believed that I am exactly God. This is what Pharaoh said: Ana Rabbokum alAla. Tell us what is the difference between these two statements?
Dear viewers! Mirza Sahib did not just say that he is God and created heaven and earth, he had gone a step further saying:
"I had been given the quality of annihilating and giving life." (Khutba-e-Ilhamiyah P.23; Roohani Khazain Vol.16 P.23)
At another place, Mirza Sahib mentions his inspiration:
"(O Mirza!) Verily! It is your order. When you want something, you say: Be, and it happens." (AlBushra Vol.2 P.94)
This proves that Mirza sahib has the power of 'Kun fa Yakoon', the quality of giving life and death is also present in Mirza, Mirza sahib created new skies and earth, created Adam as well. Now these Ahmadi friends should tell me what else is left in proclaiming himself to be God?
Dear Viewers! Very briefly in my own words I have presented the Anti Islamic beliefs and claims of Mirza Sahib. Don't be surprised at these complex concocted sayings and inspirations. Truth is that God had given him a free hand, to do whatever he wants to do, as Mirza explained in one of his inspirations:

"O Mirza! Do as you please. I have forgiven you." (AlBadr Qadian Vol.3 No.16,17 P.8)
Thus when his 'God' had lifted all restrictions of Shariat from him, whatever Mirza would have done, it was permitted for him and he did not have any reason to take the trouble of testing them on the yardstick of Quran and Hadith.
Ahmadi Friends! Above contrary to Quran and Hadith sayings of Mirza Sahib forced me to denounce these false beliefs and embrace the true path of Ahle Sunnah wal Jamaat.

Holy Prophet Mohammed SAAW said:
"In My Ummah, there shall be born Thirty Grand Liars (Dajjals),
each of whom will claim to be a prophet,
But I am the Last Prophet; there is No Prophet after Me."
(Abu Dawood Vol 2 p. 228; Tirmidhi Vol 2 p.45)

Zein

Mr. Zein:

I think you have presented the whole of a website which starts with following words:

"Muslims from the time of Holy Prophet Muhammad SAAW till today unanimously believe in the absolute Finality of the Prophethood of Syedna Muhammad SAAW"

**My Answer:

This is not only claimed by you. You as a whole Nation use this CLAIM on every forum. And this is the clear proof that you as a whole Nation are a LIER and FALSE PROPOGANDA MINDED NATION.

Just consider the following references:

[list]
[li]Mujadad Alaf Saani Hazrat Sheikh Ahmed Farooqi Serhindi (died on: 1624 AD)[/li]
"After Khatam-ur-Rusal (PBUH), if his followers gain the signs of prophethood as an inheritence, then it shall not affact the status of Khatm-e-Rusal of Holy Prophet(PBUH). SO YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE DOUBT IN IT."

(Maktoob No. 301, Page 432 Volume 1)

[li]Hazrat Muhai-ul-Din Ibn-e-Arabi (6th century Hijri)[/li]
"We have got certain knowledge through Darood Shareef that there are some persons in Ummah whose status (In God's View) is the same as prophets. BUT THEY HAVE NOT BROUGHT (NEW) SHARIAH."

(Fatuhat-e-Makiah volume 1 Page 545)

[li] Hazrat Imam Jaafer (died on: 765 AD)[/li]
"Allah made prophets, mesangers and Imams in the Ummah of Hazrat Ibraheem BUT IT IS A STRANGE THING THAT PEOPLE ACCEPT THE EXISTANCE OF THE GIFT OF PROPHETHOOD AND IMAMAT IN THE UMMAH OF HAZRAT IBRAHEEM AND DO NOT ACCEPT THE EXISTANCE OF SAME GIFTS IN THE UMMH OF HOLY PROPHET(PBUH)."

( Alsaafi Sharah Usool-e-Kaafi part 3 Page 119)

[li] Hazrat Imam Abdul Wahab Shaarani (died on:[/li]1762 AD)

"You must understand that ABSOLUTE PROPHETHOOD IS NOT FINISHED. IT IS THE PROPHETHOOD WITH SHARIAH WHICH IS FINISHED."

(Alewaqiat wa-al-Jawahar volume 3 page 35)

[li]Hazrat Shah Wali-Ullah Muhaddas Dehlvi (died on: 1762 AD)[/li]
"The meaning that Holy Prophet (PBUH) is Khatam-n-Nabiyeen is that Now Allah shall never send any person with (new) Shariah. It means that there shall be no prophet with new Shariah."

(Tafheemat-e-Illahia page53)

[li]Hazrat Alsheikh Bali Affandi (died on: 920 Hijri)[/li]
"Khatam-ur-Rusal is the one after whom NO PROPHET WITH NEW SHARIAH WILL BORN.

(Sharah fasoos-ul-Hukam)

[li]Hazrat Ab-Abdullah muhammad Bin Ali Hussain Altirmizi (308 Hijri)[/li]
"And what it is supposed that meaning of Khatam-n-Nabiyeen is that HE (PBUH) is the last of prophets who came. IS THERE ANY SUPERIORITY OR DIGNITY OF HOLY PROPHET (PBUH) IN SUCH MEANING??? AND WHAT IS THE LITERARY IMPORTANCE OF SUCH MEANING???

THIS IS INFACT THE MEANING TAKEN BY FOOLS AND IGNORANTS."

(Kitab Khatam-al-Awoliah page 341)

Mr. Zein:

I still have a number of other references.
But I think that **these references are enough to BREAK your so called Unanimity.

I ask you to show me now WHERE IS YOUR UNANIMITY...?????????????

These references are a clear proof of fraud of all of you.

Therefore at first you will have to accept in CLEAR WORDS that there has been no such unanimity among Muslim scholars as claimed by you.

After you have accepted this fact then I shall answer your remaining questioins(which are also nothing more than false propoganda).**