Nishat Winter Collection 2012

Re: Nishat Winter Collection 2012

But it will eventually be available right?? That's my fav one :(

Yup, more stock expected near eid

Great :D :D

Looks like this is prolly the only beautiful dress they have got, because I liked it too :cb:

the problem with their page is, they havent mentioned individual prices. And from the look of most of the dresses, like this one too, you cannot tell really whether its linen, khaddar or what.

I personally think Nishat is always overrated and over expensive. Sorry but NO NISHAT. :snooty:

its your choice mirage, but as for me they are not at all overrated. Mujhay to zayada suits laynay per aur order daynay per discount b mil gaya hai :meeno: I bought 3 suits plus have given order for 5 more, i absolutely love their stuff, quality and design wise. And yes this winter collection have very pretty stuff as well. from which i have ordered

Does it need preshrinking? My nishat from last year all shrank in the wash.

EERRRRRrrrrr you are TEMPTING me lady :hayaa:

When I compare the prices in Pakistan to the prices of desi clothes here they all seem so cheap :blush: I think I’m gonna go crazy shopping when I go to Pak

Nishat Linen

launched their online store!

Oh man they don't have all the designs available in the online store :(

I am a bit confused because they write linen, khaddar and ka*****. How to know which fabric it is?

Ka ran di if I spell it in one word it won't poster

if its khaddar or linen no need shrinking

Oh I wonder what happened. The tumble dryer too hot maybe?

After spending all summer hand washing, line drying, starching and ironing lawns I was looking forward to no fuss winter wear.

Do you have to starch lawns? And which product do you need to use? Thanks!

I thought these fabrics always shrunk?? :confused:

they do!

They need shrinking! My khaddar and ka***** suits from last year and summer suits from 2-3 years ago are in great condition. I shrunk them before giving for stiching

Only khaadi has pre shrunk cloth

well i have khaddar and linen suits from lsm and nishat and yes gul ahmed, aaj tak bina shrink keeye he wash hotay haen aur pehanti houn, no size reducing or material facture

linen always shrinks