hey mehnaz these are on sale for $25 .. check theirs website
sadzzz, aisay nahi. pahan kar dikhao. ![]()
Cybelle are ugly??? Haaen? Thos are the only ones I liked. I think the other 2 are ugly and/or weird ![]()
the first ones r nice. :k:
pehlay walay aur Mehnaz walay achhay heiN. baaqi sab aveiN hee heiN.
are you serious? I just went to the store and it’s still around $120. ![]()
They sell Enzo Anglioni (sp?) shoes in all the Nine West stores here. I love Enzo shoes.
Yes Enzo is lovely. I am wearing them today :)
$120.00??? They are $29.50 on the website and at the outlet store they have a buy one get one half off deal :) I will be visiting this week insha Allah!
[thumb=H]prilly115725_8331446.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]prilly215725_8331446.JPG[/thumb]
Aren’t the ones above lovely too? I will look for the black mules at the sale :love:
a few years ago i got a pair of boots from a nine west outlet for $17. now that’s a bargain ![]()
Last year I bought these lovely party sandals for $20.00 from the old towne outlet store :D
^ r u serious?? i have been delaying going to the outlet store but now I am thinking I need to go!
Does Nine West make any flat shoes? I know you guys have posted some pictures, but every single Nine West store I've been in have heeled shoes. Their flat shoe selection are those shoes that look like running shoes or ballet shoes. I can't wear that to work.
I need to invest in a good pair of flat shoes that actually look feminine and pretty.
Flats and feminine and pretty....hmmm. Sandals/slippers...yes, but shoes??? Usually boots or mules look good in flats. I got these new pair of shoes, they are not ninewest but they r hip and I know ninewest had similar stuff last year.. Maybe i'll post them if I can find the camera.
FF, i actually really liked cybelle too... they look boring though no?
i ended up getting them without the back.. they're called carolena and man they are the compfiest shoes ive ever worn!!
[thumb=H]carolena17305_8844489.JPG[/thumb]
Mehnaz, there are really nice flats out at nine west at thej moment.. id been waiting for these ones.. got em for $50 less
Oh I went nine west-ing last month ![]()
Will post my sandals once I take a pic of them!
I loveeee NINE WEST! If I buy sandals for every day wear, I buy nine west :k:
Here are a couple which haven't been totally abused! :)
[thumb=H]Picture15_1%2003620488_8111060.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture15_1%2003720488_3805622.JPG[/thumb]
Oooh, Rukhs, you are tempting me to upload pictures of my Nine West shoes. I'll do it if others do it too. :D
I just visited the website and I must say, they have some nice a$$ shoes. And on reasonable prices too, on sale. I love the ones Femme jsut posted.
*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
Oooh, Rukhs, you are tempting me to upload pictures of my Nine West shoes. I'll do it if others do it too. :D
go right ahead Mehnaz :D