Nihaal Karde....

Re: Nihaal Karde....

lazy? faarig ho lucky girl?
i got a long weekend. yay long live the queen!!! :D
so wat other songs r good these days??
i havent seen or a movie or heard a new song since race :(

hahahahah well not really farigh tu nahi hoon but umm instead of sleeping and resting i am on gs :D lol

yaaaaaay lazy lazy lamhe :D hahahaha

lol at queen

oh man ur sooo behind, u have to download and listen to jannat's judai the song u just heard me sing!! its awesome!!

and u have to download thora pyar thora magic the hwole album!

race is like owwo old now!

lol i noe. its cuz of yr 12 man. such a pain it is.
i think im gonna watch sarkar raaj this weekend.

Re: Nihaal Karde…

oh i have been through the same tihng, AS levels grade 12 :bummer:

but thank god its over and i am officially a sophomore with 30 plus credits!! :smiley: hehehe

after summer 1 i will have 45 credts and i will be able to register online!! :smiley:

oh yeah do watch sarkar r
nice movie! but if TPTM comes out then do watch it!!!

i watched tashan…didn’t really enjoy it…:naach:best thing about it was the song ‘dil dance maare’:whistling:.:cb:

hahah i watched tashan and it was a waste of money

really u like that osng?

i luvvvvv it!! and i like dil hara, falak tak and chaliya ! :D

TPTM? lol im such a lostie.
cool so what do u do at uni?? like i mean what course?
i have to make that decision in a few months time..so worried.

Indian movies are CRAP :snooty:

watched Indian Jones and Iron Man :sunnyboy:

but tashan had such good ppl in there...i mean saif, aksahy and anil. how could it go wrong??

i watched iron man.... on tuesday...it was so good.....i want to watch Hancock when it's out..starring Will Smith...

TPTM = THORA PYAR THORA MAGIC the new movie with saif and rani!!!!!!!

lolz at lostie :p

hehe

i am officially doing Bachelor's of Communication and Information Studies majoring in radio/tv/cinema which is unofficially and basically media :D

oh yeah so have u come up with anything?

Indian Jones :rotfl: im assumign that was a typo??
ive been dyiing to watch that. might go this weekend.

just add A :stuck_out_tongue:

hehehe sunny tum bhi na :stuck_out_tongue:

yup i watched both but i liked iron man more! :smiley:

well the blondie moment in the movie i didnt liek :bummer:

in my op it did go wrong…

yeah i like RDJ in it!! i watched what happens in vegas :bummer:

plati...I don't know...found it cheesy and was over-hyped imo....have to admit it did have good actors in it...i found Race to be the same aswell

aisha...lol i like that song because whilst I was revising it alwys was on....and i remember in my exams it went round and round in my head...its very catchy

falal tak is a soothing song...nice

:rotfl::omg::hehe:

yee i was thinking of doing something along the lines of science lol
like dentistry, pharmacy, phsyio, and biotech etc etc
P.S: yea i noe they're typical desi things to do but i like science

i agree with ur analysis of it!!

hmm yeah it still happens with me i love dance mare re ;)

yeah it is...

LOOL did i make any assump.. bout why u doin or thinkin bout doin science?

lolzz neways nice choice!! have n e good unis around ya?

LOL in Iron man…i was ready to walk out of the cinema after RDJ had been rescued…I thought that was the end :cb:…my friends sat me back down and were like..you gadi we aren’t even half way…:rotfl: