Nightvision

i’m good alhamdulillah, yes it has been a long time guesss :smiley:

oohhh are there more members in the gang now? :stuck_out_tongue:

aaww blessh you remembered mee :jano:

I thought i’d be some ajnabee by noowww :hayaa:

im good thank you, how are youuu? All balle blle type good i hope :smiley:

hahahaha! kyaal aata hai.....keh meh teekh hi huu ;)

Re: Nightvision

what's up KK? where have you been?

:salam: every1 :halo:

[quote="“khabi kabhi <3"”]
heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey guyyyyssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

(remember me ? :konfused: )

Kidda KK…THe Gang is at full blossom today…

Masha Allah.,

Chasme Baduuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :slight_smile:

Jolly good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:wsalam: ESIX!!! KIDDDAAHHHH!!!

Wasalam…SKYLINER

Man I have missed you so much… where have you been… :slight_smile:

esix…:salam:…yay you are online too

s’all goooood :smiley:

i have been far away with my thoughts, khabi khabi merey dil meh khyaal aathay hai :omg:

Ek Gaana arz karti hun... Ahem.... WE ARE FAMILY- I GOT ALL MA SISTERS AND BROTHERS WITH ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!......................

everything is gud…

under control :champ:

how yaaa all doing…

SOMEONE PLZ UPDATE ME :bummer:

:femmefatale:

u didnt say this to me :naraz:

[quote="“khabi kabhi <3"”]
s’all goooood :smiley:

i have been far away with my thoughts, khabi khabi merey dil meh khyaal aathay hai :omg:

Kyon KK…Hummein bi batein kya veja is khoya khoya moodshood??..:faizy:

good good Night vision,

missed youuu :jano:

Whose SKYLINER??? I thought that was a NISSAN?????????????????????

poppies…:omg:

HAHHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u LIKE IT?????????????????????? Me too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you are eik dum correct!!!

pyaar phir hogaya thaaaaaaaaaaa :jano:

so who is skylinerr???

Esix what d'ya mean, night vision is 'ight 'ere!