Opps sorry wrong place
Precisely sadi sobi so indecisive u're slipping...
Hated by many~~Loved by few~~But respected by All~~
[This message has been edited by TySoN (edited March 29, 2001).]
Opps sorry wrong place
Precisely sadi sobi so indecisive u're slipping...
[This message has been edited by TySoN (edited March 29, 2001).]
Well everyone shortens my name and calls me either Qurat or Annie. Mostly Annie is used.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
My pops calls me Chandu.
Some of my friends call me “Ants”! There is a really embrassing/ funny story behind that but as I am lazy I’ll tell you about it another time!
Okay before i divulge what my nick is if you had the option what nick would you give me??
Originally posted by Raja_420:
I was just teasing you, miss cindeerella :) don't worry about it. Chill :)
i am chilled :)
i know u were teasin and its coool!! didnt think anyone would remember my association with cooldude! :D
tyson hey i know apart from ur original nickname of pagal?? well id call u ive given u a nick someone else can think of a good one for u...
Why paghal??
I mean why have a nick that states the obvious
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
Hated by manyLoved by fewBut respected by All~~
ummmmmmmm o.k then why call me thicko???
well nicknames are meant to state the obvious.. i mean if ur pagal we need to make it known so that everyone treats u with care!!
Originally posted by miss cinderella:
*ummmmmmmm o.k then why call me thicko???
Yeah TySoN, why call her Thicko...?
Originally posted by khan_sahib:
*Some of my gora friends shortened my name Musharraf and call me mushy. so I guess I have to live with Mushy baby. *
mushy the m**ch **xer :D j/k
Originally posted by miss cinderella:
hey guys.. how bout revealing to us ur nicknames?? names u get called by friends and family??
i'll start.. my favourite.. has to be ***thicko*
i'll keep postin more of mine! later**
Coz it's your favorite and probably is the most meaningful ;)
====
didn’t get it ![]()
Well ur Scottish, and Scottish men aren’t really known for their brains !!! (but you have by far the sexiest accents on the planet - makes me go all weak at the knees)
Well anyways, she was trying to make out that u were a Match Fixer - Mushy - Mushtaq Ahmed (sp?) - Gettit ???
Yeah, I know that's why I was saying that I should be compared with Pervaiz Musharraf not Mushtaq Ahmed as my name is not Mushtaq.
hmmm lets see... Hinni, Hinz, Heinz Baked Beans (don't ask), bolori (monkey in sindhi..don't ask), ghetto hijabi supastar, snowy, vanilla chutney, gori pakori, oh yea..and my favorite..HEY U!
i've had the craziest nicks thanx to my bros like "iklotee thee" (when i was the only daughter) which turned into "khoti thee" (after my sis was born).
Others include bakri, bakri leader, bansuri, hadiyon ki potli, mano etc.
Some friends call me aashoo, miss door andesh and my official nick at home is "gurriya". dont like it a bit, though.
Salamo-alaykum,
acha jee kaha se shuru karu....maari, murry, maranda,(i know)reena, aneeram (that's backwards, my bro calls me that) aur ke...lambi-khambi, soocki, darvaishan, saaiy,
there's flippin too many.. some i know i bess not mention.:(
KARAR AAGAYA BEKARARI KO MERI:
KE NAAME MUHAMMAD MAI NEEND AAGAYI HAI....MALIKPOWER-YA GET ME
Salamo-alaykum,
acha jee kaha se shuru karu....maari, murry, maranda,(i know)reena, aneeram (that's backwards, my bro calls me that) aur ke...lambi-khambi, soocki, darvaishan, saaiy,
there's flippin too many.. some i know i bess not mention.:(
KARAR AAGAYA BEKARARI KO MERI:
KE NAAME MUHAMMAD MAI NEEND AAGAYI HAI....MALIKPOWER-YA GET ME
i forgot some more...Blue Pooh, Hinnie the Pooh and the ever so loving name my older bro has given me...Horse Hair....can u feel the love?!?!?! :D
Aww Hinz...lol...thats so cute:)
Hello,
I think names are good so y these nick names. but still then my friends call me Kareeb..it is Kareeeeeeeeeeeb.
Thanx ur new friend