:vivo:

Re: Nicknames??NOt GS wale real one

I pronounced your name right…KhaDija!

:cb:shukar hai

You are welcome :slight_smile:

I don't have a nick name. Everybody calls me Sohail (yes, even at work, they call me by my real name)

from Azmat to azzy, azz, udalaat, bigazz, laloo, laals,ozzy and obviously massive and the next one is what my funny freinds call me...and yes it started when my freind told me to act like a christian infront of her husband .......and they named me Alan..so since that day till now im known as Alan also....lucky i only have 1 birth certificate which says Azmat.

ppl call me bill or billo :vivo:

zeba=zebRa

Which one of my nicks shall I tell you? There are so many on them....................

And have you heard RDB’s song Billo ni tera lal ghagraa:D

Really at work they call you by your name…How Shocking:D

Woah!!..Multi multi Nick Alannn ji

:cb:

Well, the reason why I said that was because my friend’s brother’s name is also Suhail (spelled differently than mine) and he prefers that his friends and co-workers call him “Su” :smack: That’s so girly, like Sue :no:

:cb:…It may Also work like"Hey! I will…SU you:D"…a good hands off policy…danger danger

And personally I have given up on trying to correct the goras on the pronunciation for my name now I tell them their way…only gets embarrassing of its a desi on the other end and I may have already said it in gora way:D

I don’t know what your name is, but when gorey pronounce my name, they try so hard, for some reason :confused: but then feel dumb when I tell them dude, it’s like “So” + “Hail” as in hailstorm :smack:

:cb:…try giving them a dose of their own medicine…for John say JAAAN…Yer name is JjjjjAaaaan:D.

and for David it can be...Daaoood???is yer name DDaaoood??

Skittlez… my most beloved nickname and when I was little Chhabbri/Chhabbli (dont know what they were thinking!) which I hateddddd… also Sabzi which for some reason my uncle thought was adorable :smack:

Oh another one…Naseerudin! :rotfl:

Yo skitz, what up? :smokin: