Re: NFL 2014 Week 3
Ok. Just saw new thread opened
Winners by 21 to 14 margin each
Dolphins Seahawks NEW England Patriots
So you predicting 21-14 for each or is it a margin prediction?
Ok. Just saw new thread opened
Winners by 21 to 14 margin each
Dolphins Seahawks NEW England Patriots
I thought we are required to provide score. The margin is simply computed from the score. So, per requirement, I gave the score for each game. My PC, powered by dual core Intel processor, computed the margin for each game as 21-14=7.
Go Broncos..crush seahawks and show them who is the daddy!!
seahawks suck big time and will be crushed today, superbowl was just an anomaly
and if Chargers can trash them why cant broncos? plus Wes Welker is back....
and i admit Seahawks still got NFL's nastiest defense....very physical and dont give up one inch....but hey go hit them hard, play nasty and hit him before he hits you..that is the only way to beat them
my biggest concern is actually...Manning himself. He does not always perform well when pressured.....plus lets face it...he is getting older and slower every single second...just look at first 2 games..he was awesome first half in both games but useless in 2nd half because most likely he was tired.
and admittedly manning will be the key ....he has to feed brocons offense force. we saw that Seahawks defense had some major problems stopping the Chargers offense last weekend and to be honest Chargers gameplan is very similar to the schemes the Broncos use. The Seahawks had no answers for San Diego 's Antonio Gates.....we shd have learnt something from that game!
The key to beating seahawks is time of possession. You want to keep their offense off the field till you 1. wear off their defense and 2. build enough of a lead. Which means, broncos should work on establishing their run game and, tempting as it may be, use their WRs sparingly. If it turns into a shoot-out, I don't have much confidence in Manning. Like you said, he starts making mistakes when under pressure.
The team that executes well with the least amount of mistakes will win.
Why is PD allowed to comment if he is not participamating?
**Broncos 27, Seahawks 24
****Bears 24, Jets 21
***Packers 38, Lions 35*
I think he/she did.
Don't think we want to prevent ppl from commenting. I mean, if they don't make a pick, they will score zero points.
NFL 2014 Week 3
Finally !!! Giants got first win. They've to keep repeating it. Say goodbye to your coach in an elegant way
I think he/she did.
Don't think we want to prevent ppl from commenting. I mean, if they don't make a pick, they will score zero points.
I stand firm in my stand against PD. Has he registered yet, as he was instructed to?
NFL 2014 Week 3
Was not expecting that Cowboys win today but I'll take it!!
Where are your predictions for two weeks? :ASA:
I stand firm in my stand against PD. Has he registered yet, as he was instructed to?
will you be happy bruv if I post prediction on his behalf?? :LB:
wow broncos playing so lame.. not even close to last year..(except the superbowl ofcourse) :)
Broncos fight back in style ..... I like it :d
Let's hope they win it
uncle jee....aap ka aur hamara jhagra janam janam ka hai......
but i did post my predictions
and what registration?
i am already in bad mood.....sucks man....broncos did history in Q4...scoring 17 points but we still lost the game in OT..WTF man..
hate seahawks...
pd - how come your team is not cardinals?
is there anybody who does not hate Hawks? Apart from the Seattle folks ...
I am gutted with sf loss :( second straight one.
pd - how come your team is not cardinals? is there anybody who does not hate Hawks? Apart from the Seattle folks ...
I am gutted with sf loss :( second straight one.
yaar my love affair with NFL started when i landed in USA in CO in late 90s .....and boy...bronchos won the first Superbowl in 97 and then back to back the second one in 98....
i loved CO and broncos became my team...but that was some team..terrel davis, shannon sharpe, john elway
and ya know very well you dont change your NFL team for rest of your life....
will you be happy bruv if I post prediction on his behalf?? :LB:
yaar i did predict for this week..............
and was wrong!
i am not a NFL expert by any means and really don't follow much except brocons games but it is clear to me that the Broncos' offense which is supposed to be one of the NFL's best is not firing this year.,... this Manning dude is not up to mark..looked tired again and throws were off, and the running game was just not good enough .. just one good big quarter but beside it, it was a ****show for Broncos...
yea yea well Manning had some magic moments...26-yard touchdown pass with 18 seconds left in regulation and his 2-point conversion pass to Demaryius Thomas.....but ya all know what I mean man.
in the end as someone said on the net Seahawks defense is still the Seahawks defense...when the Seahawks played aggressively, Denver really struggled to move the ball......
anyway, i am done...i promise...lets move on!