Newbies just get ignored by many ....

Re: Newbies just get ignored by many …

:hmmm:… pensive sadness…didnt think anyone wud know the meaning of melancholy..m impressed… my source…:cryb:

Purani makhi hona is a privilage . . . iss main retire honat wali konsi baat hay :emmy:

I am not taking panga . . and who says u cant flood here :hmmm:

Re: Newbies just get ignored by many ....

^ :(.... sniff..i cant flood...read the history (my interpretation of the msg :) )
m not a makhi or purani...kapisch???? after alll these days aae hain ..phir bhi purani bulande hai ..:(

Ok so new bee how are you . . did i welcomed u here . . Sorry I forgot . . .

Welcome

Khusamdeed

G aayan nooon :hula:

messing wiv me arr ya :ASA:... ok enough of the dande's, guns, pange's , warnings, crying, sulking (man this thread lost it)... how are you malik bhai? hows the lil one :@:

I am fine so as the lil one . . he is doing great and I miss him . . .:bummer:

aww...kyun? didnt know you were apart? whats up? cheer up... :(

I am Qatar because of Job he is in Pak with his Ammi G :@:

Check my new blog entry :p

thats .....kyunnnnn???? life moves toooo fast .... awww..... :(,,,that is sad..i dont read blogs bro... :)... too time confusing.. (yep i said time confusing lol) ..but ill read yours... soon...

Time confusing :konfused:

:@:..yep my personal touch ..... time confusing? get it? waise what work in Qatar? its too hot there isnt it? anything to do with qatar airways?

Kaash Qatar air ways main hota . .

Hot hay but as i have an office job 24 hour in AC so no prblem. :p

how fortunate ... i work with a fan :( .... qatar airways aint doing so good...thats what i hear... to where is Mrs n kiddo? (m not cut out for serious conversation am i )

They both are in Pakistan . . .

Yahan AC k baghair guzara he nahin hay . . .:@:

acchhaa... hmm... where in pakistan? lahore? interesting...not many young couples i know who spend time away from wife/kids...id love to get a husband whos always away/in another country ;)..seriously... solves alot of problems me thinks (i dont mean it in any other way)

Abbottabad . . .

This is not interesting living away from Mrs. and putar . . .and I find your wish quite strange . . . :silly:

and what do u mean by other way :faizy:

abbotta who? :konfused:

not for you bro :smilestar:…i meant me ..away from hubby…

any other way ..meaning any other way :@:

Abbottabad is a city where my family lives. . .

why u want to live away from ur Hubby :konfused:

whay do u mean by any other way :stuck_out_tongue:

youre not pulling a fast one ther are you (abbottabad??) :konfused:..i dont believe you :naraz:

err…if i get a hubby wholl be away … why not :@:

any other way matlab …wohi :faizy:

Why dont u beleive me :naraz: