Newbies just get ignored by many ....

Re: Newbies just get ignored by many …

Twanu Punjabi di luttan nu tak tak tak kern da wadiya ilm e. :snooty:

yes…:@:

me ...fitt fatt (notice the double tt so you dont call me fat) .... :@:... zyadah hi busy rehndeh ho?? changa?

acchaa… i thot you were describing the bayanak bimarih :eek:

:smilestar:

:gadha: this thread better have reached 1000 by tomorrow :smilestar: … nahi teh :cryb: :shikari:

hmm..300 ho jayen bari baat hay :snooty:

GS is dying :crying:

**:rotfl:
sorry guyz … was bz 2day :sweetif:

Re: Newbies just get ignored by many ....

So..Wazzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..

:snooty:…fine then…

:hmmm:

:@..salam FB jee ...ki hoya? didnt shave?

wish there was a dewdrop on that rose :hayaa:

i know its not a joke thread but what the heck…thot id share this…

A woman woke in the middle of the night to find her husband missing from their bed. In the stillness of the house, she could hear a muffled sound downstairs.

She went downstairs and looked all around, still not finding her husband. Listening again, she could definitely hear moaning. She went down to the basement to find her husband,
crouched in the corner facing the wall, sobbing.

“What’s wrong with you?” she asked him. “Remember when your father caught us fooling around when you were 16?” he replied. “And remember, he said, I had two choices: I could either marry you, or spend the next 20 years in prison.”

Baffled, she said, “yes, I remember. So?”

“Well…I would have gotten out today!”

:asa: …:lol:

This thread seems to be a lobby where the oldies get together and chat up cuz newbies on other threads disturb their conversations

:hoonh:

errr ..:konfused: ..kya matlab ji?

**okay..

i m out :wave:

m gonna share a joke here …ok mods? …(posted already in jokes …pls let me do this :cryb: )

Last summer, when the power mower was broken and wouldn’t run Jane
kept hinting to Dick, her husband, that he needed to get it fixed.
However, for some reason the message wasn’t sinking in.

She finally thought of a clever way to make the point. When Dick
arrived home that day, he found her seated in the tall grass busily
clipping away with a tiny pair of sewing scissors.

He watched silently for a short time, then went into the house. Jane
thought she had again failed to get his attention. He was gone only a
few moments, and when he came out again he handed her a toothbrush
saying, “When you finish cutting the grass, you might as well sweep
the sidewalks.”

well +i want to ask u all how many newbies r there in this thread+??????????all oldies r talking wid each other

[mod]please refrain from posting more than 2 times in a row, consecutively[/mod]