Re: Newbie

^ yup thats the one… it is shoooo cute :blush:

Waise now that I have give the “red” signal, why aren’t you calling me what you wanted to? darr ga’e kya :faizy:

:blush: Because the subject has been suppressed. So no need :smiley:

^ chalo theek hai, another time, another day :D

Yes Yes....

hainnn…:konfused:

btw that angel is soo gool :hehe: like pinkoo :blush:

^ gool ho ga tumhara avatar :smilestar:

i ain’t gool wool… warna why would i eat so much :blush:

i never said u r sheep :blush:

Cuz you’re working on it :whistling:

^ :konfused:

arey, :asa:… did u not read what Iv’e written above… I cant stand ppl making fun of me :snooty:

double :smack:

but y :blush:

just read each post, one by one, adn you’ll know why i was :smack:ing

that would a challenge now wouldn’t it :hehe:

lolllllllll… dekho; dont push it with her… to prove her point; she may re-read the ENTIRE thread :omg:

She may be doing it this very minute, hence the lack of response(s) :rotfl:

today i saw an integra parked on my street and thought about teggy :blush:

awwww seriously… hehe :blush:

yes seriously :smack:
too much GS on the brain :cb:

so did ya say…“its teggyyyyyyy!”:cb: