Re: Newbie

hayee…it just directed ya to “how not to forget any one..For Dummies :mocking” :cb:

its called bhai chara :hehe:

I’ll have a Red Bull plz :blush:

Hands red bull to Teggy ji. Ok seems like Zobia baji is safe. :chupki:

well how would i know u come online thought dell inspiron :dixsi:

but its something else i think :whistling

and what would that be Z :hoonh:

Woohoooo! You’re the coolest newbie i know besides me! :halo:

:CareBear:

Aap sab loog kafi dayr se hain GS forum pe?

Well as you can see i joined just recently too… Look under my avatar.

just the date, ignore the time :vivo:

:omg: i just noticed the timing :cb:

what were ya doing at that time? :smilestar:

Teggy you have 6,773 posts!!! Oof allah, I look up to you now!

Mine says 2:39 A.m, and I deffinately never go on the computer at that time.

Ami abu maar datay mujhe.

awww :wub:

The same thing you’re usually doing at that time :smilestar:

lol..ya u r not uni kid na :(

btw u r parents do the right thing.

No I'm still in High School.

Yes I think they do the right thing... :)

Speaking of which I have to go study... for my exams! Yikes.

Aap logoan se inshallah kal baath ho gi. :D

Hasta la vista :waves:

Take care
Study well

talk to you very soon inshaAllah

good luck ea :hugz:

fail hoe na (:naooz:), to t say maar paray ge :smilestar:

LOL welcome to cafe :D