**I want :makkar hansee wala icon:

plz :(**

Ditto Bhaiyaa:D:D:D

~^Doo§ra Ja§oo§^~

lagtaa hay koi gunah kaa kaam kia thaa aaj:rolleyes:

that why i have my evil bro. with me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

Azkar ji.. I had requested you something.. You didn’t acknowledge..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

Deekhiyee, Mera kya haal ho gya..
Hiii O Rabbaaa…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/gizzy.gif

Gizzy

========= GIZZY =========
^~~Jaano ki Jaan~~^

Azkar sahib!!!

thats great

this one

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif

is specially i like

Oh No this one is for Hayaa baji

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

and this one for andicat

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty.gif

and this one for jawan*

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty2.gif

and this one for ashik

and this one for pakistan99

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

and this one for mem shaib & gizzy after marriage

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk2.gif

(just joking) (hope not)

great stuff, when is more coming?

hey johnny.. that was good :slight_smile:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif

thanx azkar for the new smilies.. they are kewl!

Thanks for the new smilies.. They are kewl

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/gizzy.gif

Gizzy

========= GIZZY =========
^~~Jaano ki Jaan~~^

Sir Azkar Thank you.

Johnny...jawan aint like that. :D

~~~mOrE LoVe iS NeVeR eNoUgH~~~
Jaan-e-mun Jaan-e-Tamanaa
Edharr aah teriyaaN LaatTaanN PunNaa-n

Shukria Azkar Ji… :slight_smile:

i especially like theez 1z

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

n e ways…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep.gif

me goin

tata

laterz

“The only way to have a friend is to be one.”

Oooooh Azkar chacha!!! These are so cool...wait make that kewl:)

There's so many i don't know which ones to use sheepish smile like a kid in a candy store i keep changin' my mind. Thanks:)

thanx for :teary:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

my fav

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/queen.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

W H A T*! Yo lookit here girlie pearlie, why u little Blirrp dlirrp! This ain’t fair

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

It was I who called Azkar a Chacha, U no no chachafy Azkar pai oye!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

Me no phlay with lou no mole. :frowning:

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited September 09, 2000).]

acchi bachiyaaN laRti nai....chachay ko aadha aadha ker lo....

Zara koi Toka pakRana....:TokeyWaliSmiley:

Daysee:) i was just making sure u had a reason to use the new smilies;)

Originally posted by Daysee Behna:
** Me no phlay with lou no mole.**

Speaking of imitations....mischevious smile...ummm thats all i should say for now;) This girlie pearlie is outta here...

Azkar thanks for the toyz ...they are cute
i just downloaded them
zoomed in and let the kids be entertained :)
hope i wasnt breaching any stuff

umm my fav is the pretty smilie

PS. The Dixsi smilie is making me wonder ....why is it there ?
PS2. the pretty smilie isnt working

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited September 09, 2000).]

ps3: the dixsi smilie isn't workin either :(