acha abb ijazat :wave:

ALLAH HAFiZ

Re: New Pashtoon Member

Pa khairooono.
har kala raasha.

:wave:

I will Double .. James Bhai Bhaand Bhai… :k:

Turyalay Wror Jana.. Pa kheroono… Khuday de Rawala… Khushala Ussay.. Abaad ussay :flower1:

Welcome Telcome powder from Barbie

Khocahy khanna kharab may to salam kerna bhool he giya.

:salam:

W Salaam

Welcome to GS :hula:

Thanks to all the guppies for the welcome.

Well…I guess I’m not your usual guppie :slight_smile: …but…

I’ll be part of this ^^

Oh bhai Bad Boy, mera khanna kharab kiyoun karte ho…khanna abaad jee:smash:

Golden Scorpion, dera manana. Khudai de khushhaal lara.

chalo jawanon…sab ko: :jazak:

Are you the same turyalay that is on khyber.org?

I swear i've seen a brit chick at another site as well!

^ well if it's not broken then why fix it :p

Who are you talking to?

Umm you?

What do you mean by broken?

I just though I have seen you on a pashto site that's all.

Never mind.

Let's start again.

Yes it most probably was me.

Pakhair, sengay chal da?

ZALMIYA PAKHIAROOONO......TURYALEY THA DA KAM ZEE AI????

:smack: blitzy…this poor pashtoon got frightenened and leaved gupshup..or is reincarnated in another nick;)…

:eek: blitzy you visit pashto sites:eek:

but i thought you hate pashto:D

^ Why do I even expect a french to understand anything??? :what:

French are soooooo rude! :snooty:

you keep on insulting pashtoons in culture and get derailed and locked very interesting thread cause of your hate against pashtoons…and you think I am rude:D

give me a break dude:o

well of course he hates Pashtu. he calls Pashtuns Akhrots. although by the looks of it Blitz spends a lot of time on pashtun and Afghan sites.

SHA RAGHLAST turyalay. hila laram chi sta wakht ba dalta kha terr shee!

your here too Brit? tell me where are you not? LOL