New Look Of Anwar

Yep have to agree with you here and triceps as well

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

aa han… !!!

Does anyone remember me???

I AM THE world Fastest bowler.. Shoaib Akhter..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

I am the one, whose behind Saeed Anwar..

Anyway.. Saeed Anwar is my Favorite Cricket player… i hope, when he comes back.. he gonna kick everyone’s butt

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

Hmm..zabardast…yes he has changed a lot..what a well-populated beard man!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

i can never grow it in even 50 years!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

Q: Who is Kambakht Ishq!
A: Joe
Reason: Kambakht Ishq Hae ‘Joe!’

No wonder they won't play Anwar in the team. Class player though. We need him in.

Why's Shoaib not wearing any clothes? Was he the streaker for this game?

i think he looks rediculous...that my openion!

Nah… I wasn’t mentioning u, it was just the choice of words that lead to perfect resemblence.

You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.

okay,
you havent told me abt ur icon yet.

anwars new look is

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

I can't believe his darhi is real.

But he looks good anyway.

yeh assli Beard hai ya Naqli:)

Originally posted by secret_obsession:
okay,
you havent told me abt ur icon yet.

I asked you in the missile post if you think I look good in it... but you didn't reply... If I do, then it's me.

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

Originally posted by secret_obsession:
**I can't believe his darhi is real.

But he looks good anyway.**

But I can assure you he is gonna get a lot of negative comments when playing against the likes of England, Australia or even Southa Africa... i.e. references to OBL and the Taliban!

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

that was closed by mods, otherwise i would have replied.
and yes, it looks good . nice icon.

Thanks

Why do you have white strands in ur hair…?

Originally posted by pakistan99:
** But I can assure you he is gonna get a lot of negative comments when playing against the likes of England, Australia or even Southa Africa... i.e. references to OBL and the Taliban!

that will make him more famous and controversial , and he will stand out more than other players.

"Philosopher, Orator, Apostle, Legislator, Conqueror of Ideas, Restorer of Rational beliefs.... The founder of twenty terrestrial empires and of one spiritual empire that is Muhammad. As regards all standards by which human greatness may be measured, we may well ask, is there any man greater than he?"

its not me

the picture i got it from had different shades and threads , i don’t like this icon anymore. but can’t change it till a year

why can’t u change it till a year???

Neway, it still looks good…

[This message has been edited by pakistan99 (edited May 27, 2002).]

Originally posted by pakistan99:
** why can't u change it till a year???

this is what admin said, that you can change icon only once a year.

Bhudapey ki nishaani

rite S_O?

By the way, Paki99 .. something not really spectacular, but u registered on my birthday

great…MashaAllah
he is da one. I can’t wait to see him in action, lets hope he plays like he used to.
this beard will go so well with his those well timed nicely placed stylish pulls.

btw…must be offering namaaz now five times a day now does he?.
chalo yaar koi tau neik ho geyaa.

(¯`~!‹‹®››…Hâm…IbŦ £dâ_ë_I§Ħq…mëiñ…Añjaam…HöĞeye…‹®›!~´¯)™ ©²°°²

“µ °²µ ²¬ ±µ­
“ž ¨¶ §—¬¯­ ¬µ­ ž¯µ –¯ŸµŒ ­ ³µ­
“ž ¨¶ µª¯ ¬µ­ ¨³µª¶ ¥¬ ³µ­