Re: New Jersey guppies
bengali babu on fffffffffffffffiiiiiiiiiiiiiiirrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!
yo pakiplaya kya shobi aur kum kala hai jo tum us ki jala rahe ho.
shobi jus kiddin man dont take it to heart.
n wat happend to the tiddis thread man. let me know
ahhahha 
yo how is dat HI FI chick doin smokin boi 
the thread is rite here… lemme bring up on the top 
yo forget this farigh site, lets go to hi 5 n find some bachis!!!!!!!!!!!!
any bachis out there halla at ur boy smoki !!!!
hahahah
i know wotchu talkin abt yo… captain is comin to hi fi :k: 
btw.. dat tiddi’s thread has been deleted by some moderator, i have no idea why… i didn’t get any complain abt it either.. i dont know why they deleted dat thread… 
...... wow smokingcool on GS?
yo shobi give me advise bout that hi 5 bachi man.
i know ur good at that.
almost 38k posts, that almost a lifetime.
so i know that ur experienced, so come on man help me.
oh yell yea i am experienced in dat stuff yo… 38k posts aint no joke son…
u know.. i’ll help u ma boi.. dont u worry homie… i’ll take care of u and ur chicks .. 
first tell me.. did u even talk dat chickni chick or no??
da one in edison..
this conversation is too funny lol :) ha ha ha ha ha
abhe smoking cool mujhe pata hai shobi kala hai lekin mein thora powder laga raha tha us par hahaha i am just playing shobi lol anywayz you are right to get bachis one has to go on hi5 and shobi ki 38k bohat mehnat ka kaam hai so we should take advice from him
They say practice makes perfect- n u start getten better
I must say muh boi bombastic he's da reason im getten hotter..
Dis game of lyrics isnt easy but u aint got a teacher such as mine
He's not onli good- damn he's fine- I give a dyme...
Mr. Bombastic u da best- u kno u can handle all the rest...
This game is yourz nig noone can beat u
But I'm glad we united n dat I can claim u..
Hold up one minute with the two of us on one side there aint no more battles
Maybe some more wanna bes will come along holding their rattles..
Me luv u babi boi- ur a true friend to me
Im glad the differences r cleared n ur a gr8 person indeed...
Listen up we got this on track- n sure am i glad babi u got muh back..
Peace
Mr.Bombastic n PrincessSiddiqui
what did i tell you the example is here she has started showing her true colors that she does suck choosna woh bhi bombastic ka who i hate really alot the guy wants to mess with everyone iw ill trash him into pieces
yo salu mama whats the deal man!
i dont get it!
halla at me man.
n ill talk bout the stuff u wanted 2 know 2!
Okay so u guys are from NJ... Whatever, That DON'T impress me much. :)
yo wisegay r u really gay.
cause if ur tring to sing shania twains song n trin to pick up boys or what ever then u r in the wrong spot.
but i think mr.boombastic will do it with u for $20, n i think he will through in a garbage rap bout u for free 2.
faizu.... what is da problem against mr. bombastic?
what did i tell you the example is here she has started showing her true colors that she does suck choosna woh bhi bombastic ka who i hate really alot the guy wants to mess with everyone iw ill trash him into pieces
when u refer to she u are talken about me and i dont like that or appreciate that at all.. neways- the rap was written for mr.bombastic in return for the rap he wrote for me- and defending me against mr. rockistan in a rap battle- nothing against u. And salman I explain several times to you to please not fight wit him- its GS its not cool but if you wanna keep ur differences wit him u can continue too I have no problem with him therefore I see nothing wrong with the rap or anything I have done. And wats everyone talken about my true colors- sit down relax and u think about what happened ok? take care KH
See I dont have a problem with anyone- n u r all my friends no doubt- U allmean a lot to me and our mutual understandings will always be here
no problems at all
and those who i guess I am away from for a few days should know what they have done and if they want they have my number to talk about any of our friendship’s personal issues..
Threadnapperz 4 Lyfe 
Friendships are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.... i think my friends are doing that right now??
yo guppies of new jersey holla at you plz come and bring your ideas otherwise this thrad will become a war like its turning out .anywayz