Cool :love:
which one was u crazy??? ;)
i aint see you there!!
ahhh! Shehzad Roy :love::love::love:!!!
Thank you shooo much shoaib
awesome pix.
Was he there for the whole night or did he leave after he sung?
no prob kino tino mino !!! ![]()
naa.. he left rite after he sang!! cuz he had flight to houston, Taxes ![]()
:p
OO la la !
seems like a Great Chaand Raat bash,![]()
Great pictures Ninja,now why aren’t you in the pic..Tell tell,
because i was takin the picx.. ;) ;)
very nice pics :love:
thanks for sharing ![]()
kia baat hay ![]()
ooh Shoby tujhe pics bhi lainee aati hain :) Mein samjhi tum abhi taak bachay ho :D
Shehzad is such a cutie patutie :) :)
Where did they got those ugly bhensein from :p
*Originally posted by shoaib akhter: *
which one was u crazy??? ;)
i aint see you there!!
lolz I was in purple.....which one was u ???
i went to a relatives wedding at this hall, it was the tightest place ever;
me down in Texas now, we didnt' have anyone come to dallas for Eid, they went to Houston; people came to dallas only on independence day
shezad came to dallas one year back on choda august, he's prety good
*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
Where did they got those ugly bhensein from :p
Which ugly Bhensein????
Shoaib,
Thank you much for sharing the moments, as uploading is time consuming too, I really appreciate your efforts, sharing full of life photographs.
Main thing which counts here that you tried, I know in such programmes and celebrations guys rather like enjoying as an audience, but it was great to see our friends are coming back with live moments from Chand Raat.
I know we have friends here from all over North America, so will look forward for more to come from other states too.
I will soon upload scenes from LA; have a full coverage with Sheeraz from Tinsel town TV. And Geo Chand Raat, additionally it will be on air this Sat on local International ethnic channel all over USA, Sky 184 and definitely ARY digital and PTV Prime’s ( Safeer e Pakistan ).
Once again keep it up! Well done, and thank you Shoaib.
Regards,
YKKB.
ur welcome ![]()
haan baat to hai :k:
kyon bachay pix nahi lay saktay ![]()
anhaan :love: i was standing on the right corner where the lights and speakers were…
and was wearing black Pepe Tee… !! ![]()
oh Thanks ot You YKKB for appreciatin my hard work… it really took me alot time to first take those pixs and upload em over here!! i just tried my best!!
and also thanks soo much for the wonderful reply.. ![]()
Nice:k:
But the chand raat in Virginia was a much bigger event. Organized by GEO as well. About 10,000 + people showed up in ours.
Aik to achi model lae aao yaar...
duniya jahan ka gand utha kar aa jaatae hein