Re: New Hotmail Beta testing
I HATE it. I am so sorry I switched to it. I wish I could switch back. I don’t like how it doesn’t give you enough room to read the email. ![]()
^-- welcome to the new revolution in emails.
I hate them both: hotmail and yahoo. bogus style. I like the fast loading email part though.
grins Anthrax (sp?). chaheeyay?
HO OH LEE! U r one big cry baby Shiky mickey! How much room u need to read. Gives u same amount of room as gup’s ‘reply to thread’ window does. Besides u can do so much by just right clicking the mouse and the options are just right there. No more cursing the mousie up and down all around the screen no more no more ![]()
Bizz, bizz why everyone around here keeps on calling u bizu? ![]()
Attia Mattia, u haven’t replied to my pm yet
and where’s my bit of something u promised? ![]()
Gizzy bhai ke paas latest stuff nahi hai.. how is that possible..??![]()
^:cb: now where’s Gizzy to give a smack to his head on this
^ its true.. gizzy bhai always had the latest of the latest..
im really disappointed.. that he didn’t had hotmail beta..:nono:
Its because I never use Hotmail
Its not good enough for me ![]()
Yahoo Mail's newer version looks impressive. Hotmail's isn't all that great.
i had this beta from last 2 month may b more than 2 months
its not that much coool ![]()
not good enough for u..![]()
y..? u always send atleast 5MB emails to other people..? ![]()
I finally got invited to use the new Yahoo mail beta. It's totally awesome. Packed with features, and extremely fast. It resemble's more of a mail client than a web client. Anyone who uses Yahoo should sign up for it.