Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ
‘trying’ word was ALWAYS funny .. thanks armughal
ßäÐäLL Kä®® ghö®äÿ KÄ hämm ßhäï$ ghäLïß
Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ
its not ASP3 its Ulead GA
**©!²ºº¹¸.·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯· .® ..kiyonkay DONG kabhi WRONG nahi HOTA ®·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯·.²ºº¹!©
oops dint realize that…
they look so much the same
ahh i came back from school
had a cool day got my report cards. Yes… i am using Ulead GA 5 …hey asn get Ulead Cool 3d 3.5 its cool
i can give you the link if you want…
§|| þärti¢§£ ëózìdê õzµrlÎmàtiõñ ³ ||§
thanx mate..i know its good…but XARA 3D is better though… because u can import 2D objects(EMF/WMF&XAR formaT) and extrude them. waise aiq waqt mai main ye progz bohat use karta tha…if u have lots of free time..then try playing with Cinema 4D and 3D Studio Max…trust me..once u will get to know it..it will be real fun…baaqi ye ulead xara wagera sab is kay saamnay choochay hain.
hey asn…
you know that littel demo thinge’s they have o nthe web the mini XARA 3d?? well i know… it is amazing… teh full retail version is awsome…
man i am not into 3d art…you are teh better on here
u mean those demoz thingies in the background??? well just run a patch/crack...and they will vanish.... thats what i did atleast
cool i’ll try that someday…
§|| þärti¢§£ ëózìdê õzµrlÎmàtiõñ ³ ||§
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
mere liye animated icon kon bana raha hai ?
i soon goona reach 1000 mark…Inshallah
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.
Hey throw that link to me buddy, me wana try it…plz oh plz…yah B4 I get my gun out
bhaRhe chalo ke tajasus kaa naam iimaa’N hai
well its Asad
ok cya
well i guess not
are bhai
computer monitor
pe kaise dekho ge
well asa*a*d it's me no probs by the way u had no hw u were making some geeno techno songs
ok cya
well i guess not
are bhai
computer monitor
pe kaise dekho ge
yea thoses techno songs
…those are coool… still learning teh prog though…it is called FUITY LOOPS 3 FULL the best techno maker get it off kazaa or morpheus
| || || || || || || ||§|| þärti¢§£ ëózìdê õzµrlÎmàtiõñ ³ ||§| || || || || || || ||
P > E > O §Find yourself…
the link is: http://buyandsave.com/cgi/fosi.cgi?cool3d2
| || || || || || || ||§|| þärti¢§£ ëózìdê õzµrlÎmàtiõñ ³ ||§| || || || || || || ||
P > E > O §Find yourself…
well i makin techno songs as it is berman has given me a lot of assignments lately hardly time to do anything and now techno, get a life man
ok cya
well i guess not
are bhai
computer monitor
pe kaise dekho ge