i m really very sorry for that but its not right way to
welcome the new members, mind it.again sorry for that
but it seems to be not good
GOD bless us all

Re: Never tell your family about Gupshup

I feel for you.
My family knows about this place but they don't stalk me.

^ admin flooding in cafe, :k:

wonder what made him become a flooder ..hmmmm...

abay....since when is commenting on the subject of the thread considered flooding?
are there new rules in cafe?

yes,

admins are not allowed to leave feed back.

PS: you scare me, and i like your sig.

That just sucks man.

oh, then perhaps he wants to know who else is SUFFERING that bare foot. :frowning:

ur bro is a nice man. :slight_smile:

nobody shud ever have to go thru that :D

I dont post any thing so if my family members check my posts, I dont get upset. As my all family members, my Mom, My Dad, Elder sister, three younger brothers are members of Wetcanvas.com . An Artistic site........yes we all are artists. And I introduced this site to my family members. I also introduced GS to my brother and now he is also the member of GS. But he mostly posts on APNIISP and Orkut so he has less time for GS.

What ever site I am registered to, I share with my family. I dont have any secrets........and I dont like to have.

^well isn't that dandy

I have no doubts that people from my family are reading what I write on GS. Lekin mujhai is sai koi masla bhi nahi hai. ;)

madsy:eek: … you sure he doesnt have a secret nick here!!! u might hav to behave if he does… :hehe:

:salam:
any news abt dada_abba

Wa aalikum salam
jeetay raho
khush raho

nope.. havent heard anything yet.:clown: