Re: Nephew
AWWWW mashallah adorable!!!![]()
hmm i was wondering where emmy stole the pic from ![]()
AWWWW mashallah adorable!!!![]()
hmm i was wondering where emmy stole the pic from ![]()
I didn’t steal …I asked furqan and he let me have it ![]()
motti ![]()
I even have him on my desktop
Next stop is danial’s god-daughter ![]()
bohut palaaaa baby hey cuteeeee
mashAllah
very janu baby
back off..god-daughters mine
u got furqan’s cute nephew..this isnt fairrre ![]()
Awwww mashAllah. He is an adorable little kid mashAllah mashAllah. Just look at those lips. I wanna eat him up. hehe
And he is so like you furqzz.. same eyes..same nose..same forehead.. mashAllah mashAllah. Allah mian isey naik karain.
He is a yummy kid. Looks like he is specially posing for the picture. :-D
LOL! I think I need to change my glasses number now. How come I am unable to see a resemblance of this tootie patoootie cutie pie in furqi?![]()
Oh well acha hai na, warna furqi ki shamat aa jaati
abb ziadah khush na ho ![]()
Aahhhhh bless wat a cutie.Marshallah.
aww soo want to kiss his exquisite face. Innocent and deep eyes with beautiful lips. He will grow up into a quite a young handsome guy! MashaAllah