Re: ^^^^^NEMO and RIYA ^^^^^^^
…
D…Nemo ki bolti ab bandh:D
Dekha naaaaa he’s so mean! Wants to do eveyrhting the wrong way… wehn I say involve family he runs ![]()
lol chillax, I was replying to ur thread in religion and I had to make sure I had the right ayah and reference. Thats what took me so long
Yeah, I hate the religion section…it confuses me and disgusts me and makes me feel like a kafir sometimes ![]()
Where's rest of the clan? Ran off to eat again? :D
haha I dont know she always disappears....so what have you been up to?WEnt to school todaY?
Nah man, missed 3 days (including today). Am falling behind but will catch up this weekend insha'Allah
oh, cuz you were'nt feeling well?
…Way to go Riya…and Nemo…aww Im so happy for ya!!![]()
oye Nemo u know I got a warning becuz of you…and three posts removed becuz as Sahar said off topic in Hin 33 thread…for that Nemo:smilestar:
hehehehe nemo who told you to take panga with us? this is ur sazaa ![]()
…I mean…Really? ![]()
Oh my good ol’ Pal…what shud I do now. Acha chalo, agar tumko koi bhi kaam ho, and I mean KOIIIII bhi, tou yaad se kar lena ![]()
She got a warning and that’s my saza? ![]()
Aisi saza tou mujhe roz milni chahiye ![]()
^you’re evil how dare you talk to our baji like that? ![]()
I was talking about getting tanz from me AND ASK
Riya I’ll meet you around in the end of the alley…U nab him ..and I’ll put the put the cover on his face …p.s I’ll use my smelly old socks to put in his mouth so he cabt scream* …OH NEMO ji…come here…
heroic music Taaan, tana nana nana na naaaa tan tannnnnnnnn
Have no fear! Nemo is here! ![]()
runs away
Riya...grab him...Im taking off my sock as I speak...Quick
Darpoke
dont worry ill send hotdog after you… he’ll attack you, just watch! ![]()