^^^^^NEMO and RIYA ^^^^^^^

Re: ^^^^^NEMO and RIYA ^^^^^^^

oops I mean baji :cb: ducks for cover

Riya ki bachi:smilestar:…anyway you can call me aunty now…but dont tell that to Nemo …we two still have to seek our revenge…he called me Fat…I stopped there…rest I dont know wat else he called me:D

That loola moola french fry had the nerve to call you fat?! :hayaa: Fine then, we’ll BOTH sit on him and show him what fat is :hoonh:

:rotfl:…yay!!..Riya aawe hi awe..naare maaring…waise Riya me sit on him he’ll be bulldozed…but you need to gain weight for our revenge:D…so one more motivation for you to add pounds…faaassst

I can read you know :rolleyes:

Nemooooooo sorry the devil took over for two minutes hehe.... maafi? innocent little voice

Holy Moly! Think…only if I wud’ve come a little later and didnt get the chance to read the original posts :hayaa:

Tum dono ka asli rang pata chal hi gya :naraz:

bohat kaala hai :barbie:

Oh yeah?! Whats that I hear about your evil message on MSN? :barbie:

but why did you call her fat anyway? :aq:

I don’t know what you are talking about :smooth:

tsk tsk tsk… nemo and jhoot? what is the world coming too? :bummer:

becoming like Riya & Ask :yahoo:

Allah hi Khair karey :@:

su jaooooo :O nikammai logoun..

Hahaha humara acha assar sab pay hota hai… :wink:

Pehle give me a report… how are you feeling? Don’t wanna attack a weakling who cant defend himself hehe

@ KK:

Look whos talkin :barbie:

Exkooj me :hoonh:

Since when did your attacks become effective? :stuck_out_tongue:

Ever since I came back to bother you again, you have fallen ill dear child. I believe somehow my harsh words have thrown you into a depression like state.

Haha…Yea seeing ur recent pic after this long time did make me ill :halo:

What can I say, “you” scare me :@:

kyoon jhoot bolnay pay tulhay way ho? You didnt see any picture!
No seriously... are you feeling better now? Had soup.. got some rest... cuddled up in your blanky drinking hot tea or chocolate and reading a good book?

Then how did I get ill :o

PS - Yea better Alhamdulillah. Running nose stopped completely. Only have co.....coughs on Riya's dupatta