Need Some Help *Bummer*

Re: Need Some Help Bummer

explain wat:vivo:

ive lost my khota.........

It doesn't have to have a desi twist to it... but i've just come up with something, before i tell. who is it for, the t-shirt, female/male?

what he ment by that Phrase:smilestar:

its for a female:D But tell any ways :)

:waves:

i’m going

TC

it was ia m lost and looking for my dadi:LB:

oh that's even better, caz it's meant for the female audience.

be back in 2 mins with a promo.

or you can say ...

Looking for daddy ....
....* again?

oh oki :smiley:
in that time i’ll go get ready for bed:yawn:

EMmY :smack: explain to me what it is with that phrase:konfused:

pagli :smack:

person 1: looking for dadddy
person 2: again?

abb samajh ayee? :@:

:vivo: oki another stupid question

why would anyone look for dady:aq:

1. mera bheja na khaa!!
    :grumpy:

let my assistance model it for you.

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/538/lfdfe8.jpg

as you can see Emm coincidentaly already touched up on the issue. :smiley:

Emm kindly fix it.

:LB:

kyon na khaun tasty hai :@:

Orphi :- :smilestar: i dont think images like should be posted on a public forum :snooty:

she’s appropriatelly covered up. i see no cleavage on show. :snooty:

Emm, thanks.

i see her bra line :eek: isnt that enough:snooty:

...the same can be said for what Gizzy posted. cough