need makeup artist to fly to london from paksitan for my wedding which are the best!!

Re: need makeup artist to fly to london from paksitan for my wedding which are the best!!

Not sure if you have managed to find a make- up Artist for your wedding but definetely try Fariha. She’s excellent. My sister got married in August of this year, & mashallah Fari did a fantastic job. I wouldn’t go to Naveeda - I’m not impressed with her make-up- she’s nothing special!
The thing with Fari is that she has natural talent for make-up which makes her one of the best make-up artist around. Amani is right though Fari is pretty much booked up a year in advance.
I too am getting married next year & i’ve chosen her to be my make-up Artist.

There is no point in getting some-one from pakistan you’ll be amazed at their prices. You’ll end up paying the same as hiring some one from here, if not more.

Good luck x

Re: need makeup artist to fly to london from paksitan for my wedding which are the best!!

:halo:

:slight_smile:

Hey Princess 12,

Did you find a make-up artist ? Whats your progress ???:queen:

to be very honest i dun think u can afford a make-up artist to fly all the way to london.. do u have any idea waht pakistani charge for that kind of stuf.. their tickets. her/his stay at FIVE STAR HOTEL..( nuthign less mind you ) khanna peena wagaira wagaira… plus the charge of make-up which ofscourse she’ll double .. for pounds.!!

Be practical.. if u were that loaded u woudn’t be here in PKALINKS.. asking us for the links.. and add.. u coudv’e have an agent pkaistan doing your work..
Good luck sister!!!

dun bluff here!!:halo:

is she married, yet?

Re: need makeup artist to fly to london from paksitan for my wedding which are the be

hiya i was wondering if you r married or not yet cuz allenora is in london now if u want ur make up done let me know
or mail me on [email protected]

Re: need makeup artist to fly to london from paksitan for my wedding which are the be

hiya no im not married as yet but will be soon inshalla just getting it all sorted......however had a trial run with lubna and naveeda it was not very good at all espically when the work on the website looks stunning but it aint nothing like the real thing.

naveeda make up made my skin look very dry and lubna made me look like a ghost with too much heavy make up and yes she dont listen to what you want......

however i have been liasing with ather who said that he can do the job just waiting for his quotes........have heard of allenora probably will be contacting her for a trial run.......

hello catz
i noticed you mail about allenora, do you when she is in uk till because i would REALLY like here to do my make up

heard that diplex are opening here in the UK not sure if its true however was told it was going to be opened in tooting

yea sure no problem im in london just let me know your dates asap mail me on my email id for more information.

yea babes tariq amin is good but just for models not for brides so dont take a risk

Hvae u thought about MAC, the ppl working at MAC usually can do bridal makeup and there really good, I would go to a MAC store near where u live and ask them for a trial

is that cos you work for his competition? :P

not at all if thats the case i can say that about many make up artists i just gave her an advice and said hes good at models cuz ive seen his work both models n brides.

miss humeria allah nay dimaagh tu sab ko diya hai lakin aqal shaid har kisi ko nahee di isee liyae woh haar halat baat ko bhi sahee samjtay hain .islam har kisi ki sooch kay mutabik nahee chaltaa umeed hai aap urdu paar sakain gi kyun kay hain tu aap pakistani hi :clown:

these are not useless posts or sahee baat karnay ya batanay kay liyae dossri thread open karnay ki bhi zarrorat nahee hai jahan jo cheez ghalat ho waheen baata dayni chahyae
:bobo:

hey guy
I tink am a bit late to reply but anyway its ok. i got my makeup done from a lady called Rosey. OMG she awesomeeeee.she specialize in Swarovski and people know her as swarovski artist.
she done my makeup in purely pakistani style even i was shocked and she also applied swarovski crystals on my eye lids and where ever i asked her.
she's also does swaroski work on Mehndi/Henna, body etc for speacial occasions like she done it for my wedding.
She made my big day sooooooooooooo special. worth every penny

I am not sure if she changed her number but i have this one try anyway. 07951197430

What world does this Princess12 live in saying she wants 'to fly over somone from Pak to do her makeup'...lolll! Err yeh because thats just a casual thing that ppl do....NOT lol...also what is a Swarovski artist and why would u want crystals on your eye lids, r u a chav?

Rant over

pic or didnt happen.

There’s a princess 2, 12 and 25 on this thread. Let’s fill in the other numbers :hula: