nice to meet you all.
nice
nice to meet you all.
Re: need for speed undercover
I can't find the Main Menu
Main menu of what ?
maine abhi nahi kheli! i will! mere haath tu lag haye sahi!
I am thinking of buying it but then i have to upgarde my PC as well ![]()
I do not know about PC requirements of this games but I m sure it will involve 3d Graphic card which i dont have in my PC
oh yeah it does need graphics card. one of the reasons i changed my laptop to the one i have right now is because it has the latest and fastest graphics card available from nVidia GeForce.
i love to play games but on my llaptop not on consoles. so some games need a lot of processing power etc:bummer: including need for speed series and grand theft auto series.
So i have to wait then . . .![]()
downloaded 2 weeks ago , played and its nice … specially Handling ![]()
Sunny bhai can I play the game with 3.2 Ghz Processor 1 GB RAM with onboard VGA :@:
yeah!?! where did u download it from?
:nono: GS does not support piracy . . .![]()
:( :( :( :( :(
mujhe khelni hai yeh game!
Khailnain say kis nain mana kia hay :p
Sunny bhai can I play the game with 3.2 Ghz Processor 1 GB RAM with onboard VGA :@:
depend on ur Graphic card .. if it is Geforce 5000+ series then u can.
top secret ![]()
no its not Geforce . . . its an intel built in ![]()
and wuts the built in memory of ur graphic card ![]()
well i think u need powerfull graphics card to play that game.
but if u need to play for PSP i can send u ISO file in DVD , just copy it in ur PSP’s Memory card.
I dont have PSP but i m thinking of buying one ![]()