...Need a new Mod...

Re: …Need a new Mod…

yes I am :mad:

maiN nahi ban sakta… jo banda acha friend na ban saky wo MOD kya bany ga.. :bummer:

awww meray phoupha ko ka huwa aaj??? rounay ka mangta kiya??

na rou, ham hain na:)

Re: ...Need a new Mod...

I nominate fatima.

shank u shank u aunty :hug:

yeah bring back Khanzada :frowning:

haha.

Phatti put ur PINK clothes Back on!!!

I vote Phatima.

(one step closer to gupshup domination. Pink Pantha Clan!)

^ :hug:

just wait until tomorrow when i’m allowed to post in pink again :dixsi:

My Vote goes out to Shoaib AKther - the man with 38K posts! All the way!

guys :rolleyes:

Sandleen Thanks for the hug :teary1:

We would love to bring khanzada back but unfortunately, as you all know he had a bad accident and is still suffering from injuries, he’s unable to join us here as he is still having minor surgeries done on his hand and wrist and he needs rest. He indeed was a great friend and a moderator :k:

People just like Unlce Falker said, since you weren’t taking my thread seriously and now an Admin has seen it and he’s not impressed, I guess now he knows who should NOT be picked for a mod and he’ll keep that in mind when he needs a mod :stuck_out_tongue: On the other hand, if you had behaved, he would’'ve been impressed :mocking:

kis aunty ki himmat hogi jo 3 currently modz ko bardasht karay gi

:open_mouth: Admin saab is watching?

ahempops collar*
salaam, dostoan. i love you all, and i’d love to waste–err dedicate, my time to GS to make sure everything is running smoothly. Hypothetically, speaking ofcourse.
That will be all.

:eek:pink color kidhar gya??:eek:

i think ehsan fell of the chair and found cafe :hehe:
any way i think faizy will be a good mod, or switch maddy over to cafe, he can handle the day care.

you cant have anyone from Cafe be the mod of Cafe, you should consider someone from General.

and here is my final thought,
i honestly think PCG should be the mod, she can take care of us all. she will be the heavy hand that this forum needs.

we don’t need granny around here…harr waqt lecture dayti rahay gi…ya phir cussing :bummer:

i think there is an age limit.

:confused: are you too old?:stuck_out_tongue:
seriously, i know i can’t be a mod cause now my urdu skills are too poor, so i would not be able to understand al urdu post and that is a prob for a wanna be mod:(

Anwar Qureshi And James Bhand both of them r best ....