*Originally posted by Punjabi_Pk_Ton: *

KSA Midle East mein hay ;)

kiya janay ka programe hay :)

Its me " Innocent_Prince "

Take care & Allah Hafiz

janu ye khi mien hai upper ek larke na batya hai mujhe

WEll 1st ly not all lahore is like that.. the shame part is that this is what is taught in colleges...

on of my cuz who goes to Queen Marry was sayin that they had show for the school.. wher the grls danced and wearin thin clothing... in the end the principal comes and thanx the grls for their dance... while it is middle of winter....

but in normal lahore u dont see these things... only in parties (to tell u there was a party begining of this yr in PC, the organisers were some rich *******s, and some american pakis....)

Trust me.. the day this comes in the open.. tehre is gona bee a huge tufaan.. and that is realy gona be dangerous day....

And any way guys.. i have a good news and a bad news.. its preety hard to find these thing.. good news.. u dont need to spend money to come back to lahore

*Originally posted by Masi Museebtay: *
These pictures aren't very shocking if seen in Pakistan's fashion context..I've seen bolder pics in Herald, The News plus other fashion pages.. The fact that they are associated to a college adds alarm to their nature..

Well fashion school or fashion pages, I don't think it's an 'achievement' in any context.. and for those who are ready to fly to Lahore...it is still a high-sokitey thingie..so save those bucks n go guzara on desi-maims abroad.. <o)

hmm

Re: Re: ~~nca~~

Originally posted by *kashish: *

^ this is Iman ,famous actor Abid Ali's daughter.this is pretty much NCA.Full of weird people,artist type malang Laug!!

OK JUST HAD A SHOCK OF MY LIFE, YOU ARE RIGHT THIS IS IMAN AND WHAT IS WIERD IS THAT I NEVER EXPECTED HER PIC TO BE ON GUPSHUP, MAN THE WORLD IS SO BLOODY SMALL, WHEN MY PARENTS MADE ME SHIFT TO LAHORE FOR 2 YEARS(ZABARDASTI) THAS WHERE I MET HER, SHE IS MY EX GALFRIEND I MET HER AT A PHOTO SHOOTS.

IM SURE I STILL HAVE THE PICS SOME WHERE IF I FIND UM ILL POST UM.

Re: Re: Re: nca

yar karo na pics post :k:

Re: Re: Re: Re: nca

Tujay bari jaldi hay :smiley:

Take care & Allah Hafiz

Awww bad ji very bad ......
Waisey iahve seen these pixs some 2 months back

really aap ne ye pix 2 months pehle hi dekh lien thien :eek:

I was searching for something for ** Carebear ** and saw this thread. I m not shocked at all, such things take place there all the time. They consider this art :rolleyes:

this is nothing..i heard k ONLY body painting pe bhi shows ho chukay hain..and shows with themes 'anything but clothes' typo ! Allah reham karay aur hidayat dayn subko !

totally agree
damn our people are getting corrupted by western culture arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh:mad: :mad3: :mad2:

About time you people got a dose of reality. And stop making a big deal about it. This is has been going on at NCA since forever.

It is interesting that the women and men who are watching it are wearing shalwar qameez and typical desi ishtyle pants and shirts (guys) and the models are strutting backless :rotfl:

Makes me think of a bunch of maulanas sitting around watching a tawaif sing :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by Rukhsarbibi: *

Makes me think of a bunch of maulanas sitting around watching a tawaif sing :p

Maulanas too are human beings. I blame not maulanas but the women :p

Astaghferullah

what is happening to the muslim ummah

so much going on, women fighting for their rights just to wear hijab in certain countries and look at pakistan taking it all off, and for what? entertainment! trying to be something we are not. leave the skanks in bollywood we dont need it corrupting the minds of our people. i swear this is a test, its so sad. its come to the point where you cant even find clothes to cover you. i mean, last i went to pakistan it was so hard for me to even get any pants with no slits that ride up the thigh. its time for change.

May Allah guide us all back to the right path.
Ameen.

^ Its very interesting to see this post being rejuvenated, but feel sorry to read the reply. Where are we heading? Astaghfirullah. When is this fundamentalism going to end?

It is so entertaining to see our NCA girls living up to standards. keep it up girls :biggthumb